To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2012 Ford Fusion

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.0
Out of 10

Based on 470 Ratings for the 2010 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 64 65 66 ... 94 | Next

eh thought it would be better

By on Friday, March 7, 2014

I don't own this car

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
3/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "looks great"

Cons: "not reliable too pricey"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"paid way too much for it when i bought it. 12 months after i bought it had to drop 350 bills on a new throttle body. nothing like seeing a 1year old car on a tow bed. Disappointed with the sudden decrease in value as well. Never a Ford again. I should've known better"

1 person out of 3 found this review helpful

Disappointed!

By on Monday, December 2, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 9,000

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Easy to drive, handles well in the snow and ice."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"Within the first month, the knobs started falling off of the radio. We bought it during the summer. This is our second winter with it and it sounds like a 70s pickup when it starts for about a half an hour. It is embarrassing and not worth the payments. I also had to replace a headlight and taillight when I hit 6000 miles. It was 11 months after I bought the new car. I also had the gas cover fly open when we were on the interstate. It would not close after that and had to take it to the shop. I am not impressed."

1 person out of 3 found this review helpful

By on Saturday, July 18, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

1 person out of 3 found this review helpful

One of the best vehicles we've ever owned.

By on Saturday, December 6, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 47,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Fun to drive and very dependable."

Cons: "Trunk a little to small.Hard 2 get golf clubs into"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Everything we were looking for in a used car.Have owned for over two years and has been a great car.Have only used locally and get 34 + miles a gal. in town."

3 people out of 10 found this review helpful

I hate this car!!

By on Sunday, April 1, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 9,888

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
2/10
Styling
4/10
Comfort
4/10

Pros: "Great gas mileage!"

Cons: "Falls apart too easy"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"It's a piece of junk. The paint is already chipping and it only a year old! Only thing good about this car is the gas!!"

3 people out of 11 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 64 65 66 ... 94 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford Fusion near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.