Go

2012 Ford Fusion

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.0
Out of 10

Based on 469 Ratings for the 2010 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 64 65 66 ... 94 | Next

One of the best vehicles we've ever owned.

By on Saturday, December 6, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 47,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Fun to drive and very dependable."

Cons: "Trunk a little to small.Hard 2 get golf clubs into"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Everything we were looking for in a used car.Have owned for over two years and has been a great car.Have only used locally and get 34 + miles a gal. in town."

3 people out of 10 found this review helpful

I hate this car!!

By on Sunday, April 1, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 9,888

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
2/10
Styling
4/10
Comfort
4/10

Pros: "Great gas mileage!"

Cons: "Falls apart too easy"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"It's a piece of junk. The paint is already chipping and it only a year old! Only thing good about this car is the gas!!"

3 people out of 11 found this review helpful

EXTREMELY PLEASED

By on Saturday, June 13, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 39,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Nice car for the $$ spent"

Cons: "I did not get it sooner..."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"2012 Fusion SEL (Bought in Aug 2014) used, with 28k on it. Lots of bells & whistles, no back up camera, or blind spot indicators, (Might be getting spoiled) It has been a dream.. Mileage around town approx 23, & 30 highway. Very happy (so far). Continuing to give it the scheduled PM, Oil filters tire rotation etc, had zero issues with it. Fun to Drive"

2 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Would not recommend

By on Wednesday, July 31, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 73,000

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
3/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"This is my 3rd Ford.... &&& this is the newest Ford I have ever owned. I thought I would stick to Ford since my 2001 Ford Taurus never gave me any problems. I have had nothing but problems with this fusion! &&& the interior is the light grey, which stains very easily... Even when yu spill water on it! I am just very unsatisfied &&& will be switching to Chevy!"

6 people out of 26 found this review helpful

Poor Car of Year

By on Monday, March 1, 2010

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
5/10

"Very surprised that this was named car of the year. Soft mushy suspension, indeirect steering and the interior quality of a 1970's Nissan (No offence Nissan). The Euro version of this car (Mondeo) is streets ahead of the one we need to put up with in the US - bring on the World Car platforms and bring over the Mondeo to replace this nasty vehicle. Very disappointed."

1 person out of 11 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 64 65 66 ... 94 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford Fusion near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.