Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
Go

2011 Ford Fusion

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.0
Out of 10

Based on 368 Ratings for the 2010 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 74 | Next

I have enjoyed the powerful and quick acceleration

By on Sunday, July 06, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 47,700

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Powerful, great handling, comfortable ride"

Cons: "Not a gas saver"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Very smooth and comforatable ride. Lots of compliments from passengers. Great handling on corners. Powerful for merging into fast moving traffic in short distance effortlessly. Love my Fusion Sport!"

I absolutely love my fusion!!

By on Thursday, July 03, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 54,900

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Very fun to drive and comfy!!"

Cons: "I can't think of anything..."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great car, lots of room for people and very comfortable on long drives. Handles great. Good mileage for a full size car. She is my fav!!"

Great car and great value

By on Tuesday, June 24, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 50,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Smooth, quiet, handles better than Camry/Accord"

Cons: "AC and radio have lots of buttons, u have to look"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Everything works, smooth quiet ride, smooth transmission, 33MPG on highway trips, 24-27 around town. Sync works great, power leather seats very comfortable and durable after 50K miles. If you're in the market for a used one, you can't go wrong. I replaced AC blower motor because it was squeaking, but otherwise everything works as new."

5 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Sharp looking, comfortable and very dependable car

By on Saturday, June 21, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 70,400

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Handles well, well equipped, good gas mileage"

Cons: "wish it had the navigation system"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

Side view of 2010 Ford Fusion SEL

"Whether on a road trip or driving around the area, this car is efficient, trustworthy, fun and has all the bells and whistles. This car would be great as a commuter car or for parents who want their child in a safe reliable automobile."

Side view of 2010 Ford Fusion SEL

Most Reliable Car I ever had!

By on Friday, June 20, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 29,300

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "great mileage and great price"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

white pearl finish with glass tri-coat and camel leather seats make this a beautiful looking car

"This car is the nicest looking and most reliable car I ever owned. I do have low mileage on it, however, the features are really high end and the body after 4 years is in perfect condition for living in New England."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

white pearl finish with glass tri-coat and camel leather seats make this a beautiful looking car

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 74 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford Fusion near Honolulu. See local deals