Go

2006 Ford Fusion

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.0
Out of 10

Based on 886 Ratings for the 2006 - 2009 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 166 167 168 ... 178 | Next

Very Pleased

By on Saturday, November 10, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is one of the best vehicles I have ever owned, it's comforatable, and handles as well as any sedan I've ever diven. Excellent car for the money."

Ford got it right

By on Thursday, November 8, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I really like this car, and it is very comfortable. Plenty of power from the V6 and reasonable mileage (as long as I keep my foot out of the injectors!) The only thing I wish it had was the leather seats...I knew I should have sprung for the leather...oh well, other than that, if you think you would like a smartly styled mid size sedan at a reasonable price, the Fusion will not let you down."

Wow!

By on Tuesday, November 6, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have a 2007sel v6 with AWD. This car can handle the twisties! Could you a little more power but it dose great. The nav system is awesome and the stereo rocks! I truely love this car and would reomend it to anyone! Good to see an american car do so well in a competitive mid size 4 door sedan market!"

Fun.

By on Monday, November 5, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"The Fusion is fun to drive and stylish. Mine is a five speed. It gets great mpg and has very frankly, taken alot of abuse. I have a tendancy to drive it into the ground, led feet and all. Knock onwood its still kickin hard. The performance only got 4 stars because on a car like this it should be no less than 6 spd,v6,200+hp, etc. The only real complaint I have is the stick is 5 instead of 6 spd. I'd have even better mpg in a 6 spd. I just need to upgrade it to get all the stuff I want on it and I'll be livin like a rockstar:D"

beyond my expectations

By on Thursday, November 1, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I was not expecting the performance and quality that I actually received from the Fusion. It is very fun to drive, comfortable and very reliable so far. I would put it up against any import in this catagory and expect it to win a shootout if the testers are honest with themselves."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 166 167 168 ... 178 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford Fusion near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.