Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 2014 Compact Car Buyer's Guide
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Ford Fiesta Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $13,691 - $14,086.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $14,995

Fair Purchase Price $13,889
Fair Market Range ($13,691 - $14,086)

Invoice $14,463
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.3 of 10

10/7.3

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.8
Out of 10

Based on 148 Ratings for the 2011 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.3/10
    Quality
    7.9/10
  • Reliability
    8.3/10
    Performance
    8.0/10
  • Comfort
    8.0/10
    Styling
    8.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 25 26 27 ... 30 | Next

Great little car !

By on Saturday, June 23, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Good value for the price"

Cons: "NONE"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Best compact cars I have owned. The gas mileage is awesome 38 MPG with an auto trans on the highway. Went to Reno from Vancouver,WA and only filled up with gas twice.It is very comfortable for a small car."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

hope your not tall !!!

By on Sunday, November 21, 2010

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
4/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
2/10

"first off this car has 6328.00 miles on it. it is extremely small dont even think about using this car to take your adult friends in for a night on the town. the back seats have absolutely no leg room not even for a small child. ride longer than 20 minutes in the car and u will realize the seats are not something u will want to be sitting in long. the bolsters on the seats have metal bars running through them that arnt covered by much cushion. also there is no arm rest or center console for storage of items. the transmission in this thing is terrible just the other day i went to pass someone and the engine revved but the car went no where like it just sifted into nuetral. we took it to the ford dealer and the said they had another customer complain about the same problem but neither times could they get the cars to replicate the problem so they couldnt diagnois it. gas mileage is great around 37mpg avg (mostly highway) and the car looks good. but if you want comfort and space go somewhere else. i would definetly not recommend this to a friend much less anyone. save ur money and go get a chevy cruze or nissan versa."

7 people out of 16 found this review helpful

Too Small

By on Tuesday, July 23, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 33,000

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
1/10

Pros: "Great Fuel Millage"

Cons: "Too stinking tiny, no space"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"I wanted something that got good fuel millage for work, I drive right at 300 miles a day for work so it was a must. But this car is just too tiny for my boxes and all the stuff needed for work. When its the weekend my 3 kids and hubby and my self can not fit in it very well, just cramped space.. Great car for the money just ready for something bigger with good fuel millage.."

4 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Not a car I like

By on Sunday, September 30, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 12,000

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
1/10
Styling
1/10
Comfort
1/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"The fiesta's transmission is very frustrating and unreliable. The interior is very cheap, squeaky and cramped."

4 people out of 10 found this review helpful

I love this car.

By on Wednesday, August 28, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 16,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Fun"

Cons: "Auto lights"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"It is fun to drive, and gets great gas mileage. I would recommend it to anyone who likes to drive. It corners well and feels like a sporty vehicle."

2 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 25 26 27 ... 30 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.