Go

2011 Ford Fiesta

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.4
Out of 10

Based on 249 Ratings for the 2011 - 2017 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    7.9/10
    Quality
    7.5/10
  • Reliability
    7.8/10
    Performance
    7.6/10
  • Comfort
    7.7/10
    Styling
    8.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 25 26 27 ... 50 | Next

Very Wonderful Car To Drive

By on Wednesday, January 14, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 8,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "42 hwy-36 city fun to drive very comfortable"

Cons: "NONE AT ALL"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"We bought this car for my wife to drive to work (89 miles round trip)Let me tell you this is one fine car !! I have owned several luxury vehicles in the past and this rides better, handles better with more options than anything I have ever owned. Please believe me this is the Best Car in it's class. We will buy another if and when this one ever wears out. 2014 SE with all options. P.S. I am 6'4" and weigh 250 + pounds"

17 people out of 25 found this review helpful

DO NOT BUY THIS CAR

By on Tuesday, March 5, 2013

I owned and sold this car
Reason: Transmission Problems

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
1/10
Styling
1/10
Comfort
1/10

Pros: "Gas mileage was great before transmission repair"

Cons: "Everything else"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"Bought this car brand new. At a little under 3,000 miles, the transmission started slipping. The dealership kept it three weeks and finally replaced the clutch assembly and reprogrammed the TCM & PCM. Transmission still slipped in 1st & 3rd gears, and mpg was down approx. 5mpg. Back to the dealership. Kept it another three weeks, and said they could not duplicate the problem. Really? I do not think they even drove the car, and either didn't know what to do, or didn't care. Glad it is gone!"

12 people out of 18 found this review helpful

Fiesta ST - makes me smile every time

By on Wednesday, August 19, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,350

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Handling, power, features, mileage, MyFord Touch"

Cons: "Ride is a bit soft"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"First, I'm 54 and traded a Miata on this Fiesta ST. I've always owned sporty/sports/performance cars because life is too short to drive anything boring. This car is an absolute scream to drive - passing power (even above 80mph), cornering (corners harder than my Miata), silky smooth 6-speed and clutch action (also better than my Miata), features galore (I have had NO trouble with MyFord Touch), gas mileage is great (I took a 200 mile trip and averaged 35mpg at ~80mph on the interstate), and it looks good (everywhere I go, people ask "that's a Fiesta?...I am quick to tell them that it's the ST model). My only (small) complaint: it rides a bit too soft for me - after having a Miata with sport suspension, this Fiesta has a Lincoln-soft ride. Firming up the ride will be my first post-purchase project. Most people will say that it rides too firmly - but I'm not most people. In short, if you want performance along with economy and features, the Fiesta ST has no competition (the pricing on the Mini Cooper S is ridiculous, and my memories of Fiats back in the 70s is not good)."

10 people out of 15 found this review helpful

Great car

By on Saturday, May 17, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 83,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive, great mpg, great power"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Got this car on a lease, then bought it. This is the best car I've ever owned, and I'm 66 years young. Consistently gets 40 mpg. I'll drive this until the wheels fall off."

8 people out of 12 found this review helpful

Fantastic fuel mileage. Great car as others have

By on Sunday, May 5, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 62,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Said needs an arm rest I see they are nowavailable 62000 of trouble free driving. Have gotten 44 miles per gallon in highway trips. Average 37 around town mix of freeway city streets ."

8 people out of 12 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 25 26 27 ... 50 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford Fiesta near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.