To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2003 Ford F350 Super Duty Regular Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 623 Ratings for the 1999 - 2004 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    8.9/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 125 | Next

7.3 diesal

By on Wednesday, February 2, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"the best diesal that has been made so far. pull anything you put behind it and last forever."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Over All Good

By on Sunday, December 28, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

"Plenty of power when you need it, with or with out a load. Good fuel mileage if your not a heavy foot person. Have gotten 20 hwy with out a load. Does good with Bio Fuel blend. Important with all diesels to drain weekly the water fuel separator some, for normal mile use. Comforts ok, have the bench seat, but can seat six adults with good leg room."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Worst Vehicle Ever

By on Sunday, May 11, 2008

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
1/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
6/10

"This was my 4th Ford F series diesl truck. This truck with the 6.0L engine has been in the shop more than out. Ford has not stood behind a engine that they new was having problems since before it was released to the puiblic. As a life long Ford consumer.....Dodge and Chevy are looking better"

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Great Preformance from my 7.3L

By on Sunday, December 9, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"2000 F-350 Crew Cab 7.3L Powerstroke. This thing will pull anything I hook up to it. I installed the Bully Dog Programmer with Banks TransCommand Shift Module and this thing will go anywhere and pull anything. I get 18 MPG empty or full. I love the space of the crew cab and the power of the 7.3 Powerstroke"

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Best Truck I have ever owned.

By on Tuesday, September 17, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 253,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Pricey, but worth it in long run."

Cons: "Wish I would have gotten lighted mirrors"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I bought my first Ford truck in 1977. This super diesel is fantastic. I have to say this is the best truck I have ever owned. Comfortible on long hauls, tows like a dream, diesel is dependable, sits out so plugged in, started all Midwest Winters and its 14 years old. I hate to trade it in on a new one, but have to this year. Going to miss the old girl."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 125 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford F350 Super Duty Regular Cab near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.