Go

1995 Ford F350 Crew Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 195 Ratings for the 1992 - 1997 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 39 | Next

Great Truck

By on Friday, February 5, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

"I have owned this truck for over 12 years. I purchased it to pull my horse trailer. Engine purrs like a kitten and has been the most reliable truck I have ever owned. Still get people interested in buying it. No rust and has plenty of power."

7 people out of 7 found this review helpful

1992 Ford F350 Diesel 7.3 L IDI Excellent Vehicle

By on Monday, October 17, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 550,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Reliable, holds 6 people, great for the outdoors"

Cons: "Turbo would have been nice"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

1992 Ford F350 Diesel 7.3 L IDI Crew Cab, 4x4, 5 Spd Manual, 4.10 Limited Slip on a job site up in the hills of Squamish BC inspecting piping.

"I've owned this vehicle over 21 Yrs. Still love it. Only requires regular maintenance. Has over 550,000 Km's on it. I drive all over the Province of BC and into Alberta working as a Welding Inspector in all weather conditions. It's been very dependable for me. Also hauls my boat and camper when it's time to play. Purchased it for $18,000 back in 1995. Trucks now days are $80,000 brand new. Guess I'll be driving the old girl a little longer."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

1992 Ford F350 Diesel 7.3 L IDI Crew Cab, 4x4, 5 Spd Manual, 4.10 Limited Slip on a job site up in the hills of Squamish BC inspecting piping.

Outstanding Truck!

By on Sunday, May 22, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 261,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Ride, reliability, looks, power, exhaust note."

Cons: "Absolutely none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

1994 F-350

"I have owned my 1994 F-350 CC DRW 460 410 limited slip since new. I have no plan to ever sell it. Full Banks Power Pack and Trans Command. Original power train. Continual 2,000 lbs in bed. Has hauled an 11' Lance camper and towed 20' - 26' performance boats. I have taken very good care of this truck and it has taken very good care of me in return. I have a lot of aftermarket equipment on this truck since new, but that aside, the original power train runs as well and strong as when it was new. The only rust is unseen beneath the dually fenders. I routinely spray Fluid Film up into the small rusted areas and that has held it at bay for the 3 years since it first appeared. The rest of the truck, fenders, panels are very clean. As new actually. I have driven this truck on salty roads, but have always washed it very well underneath before garaging it during the winter. I also spray Fluid Film on the frame, spring shackles etc. and wherever I see surface rust. I change engine oil, Mobile 1 High Mileage and Mobile 1 filter at 5K mi intervals. Grease every 2.5K mi. All fluids, coolant, break, trans, rear diff. etc. are changed at 20K mi or 2 year intervals I have owned Ford trucks for my entire working life of 45 years and they have all been great, but this is the best one. I average 10 - 11 mpg mostly highway at 60 mph. Just a beautiful like new, reliable 22+ year old truck. The 460 likes to run at 2200 RPM + - with the Banks exhaust which is about 60 MPH."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

1994 F-350

strong truck. engine is just broke in.

By on Friday, December 23, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 144,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great truck for whatever your needs."

Cons: "not a crew cab. one rust spot L fender"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I would sell this truck to anyone. Have had no problems with it. starts first time every time."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

By on Tuesday, September 28, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have personally had 2 of these trucks and put alot of custom work into them. they are reliable and powerful. I also drive one everyday for work. You can't beat these trucks and the engine."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 39 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford F350 Crew Cab near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement