Go

1994 Ford F350 Crew Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 196 Ratings for the 1992 - 1997 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 40 | Next

Great Truck

By on Friday, February 5, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

"I have owned this truck for over 12 years. I purchased it to pull my horse trailer. Engine purrs like a kitten and has been the most reliable truck I have ever owned. Still get people interested in buying it. No rust and has plenty of power."

8 people out of 8 found this review helpful

1992 Ford F350 Diesel 7.3 L IDI Excellent Vehicle

By on Monday, October 17, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 550,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Reliable, holds 6 people, great for the outdoors"

Cons: "Turbo would have been nice"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

1992 Ford F350 Diesel 7.3 L IDI Crew Cab, 4x4, 5 Spd Manual, 4.10 Limited Slip on a job site up in the hills of Squamish BC inspecting piping.

"I've owned this vehicle over 21 Yrs. Still love it. Only requires regular maintenance. Has over 550,000 Km's on it. I drive all over the Province of BC and into Alberta working as a Welding Inspector in all weather conditions. It's been very dependable for me. Also hauls my boat and camper when it's time to play. Purchased it for $18,000 back in 1995. Trucks now days are $80,000 brand new. Guess I'll be driving the old girl a little longer."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

1992 Ford F350 Diesel 7.3 L IDI Crew Cab, 4x4, 5 Spd Manual, 4.10 Limited Slip on a job site up in the hills of Squamish BC inspecting piping.

Ford forever

By on Wednesday, July 13, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 233,495

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought my 94 F350 crew cab XLT in 2006. It was a used Navy fleet vehicle with 80000 miles on it. I just changed the transmission after a move across country towing a 6x12 enclosed trailer with my motorcycle in it last year (2015) with 216000 miles on it. I have the 5.8 liter 351 and aside from the regular oil changes, filter, spark plug change,1 alternator and tires and 1 tranny rebuild she runs great. Ive still use it for towing my trailer and hauling loads (yard size dirt gravel rock and mulch and at 233000 miles plus this truck is the best 5000 i ever spent!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

By on Tuesday, September 28, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have personally had 2 of these trucks and put alot of custom work into them. they are reliable and powerful. I also drive one everyday for work. You can't beat these trucks and the engine."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

strong truck. engine is just broke in.

By on Friday, December 23, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 144,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great truck for whatever your needs."

Cons: "not a crew cab. one rust spot L fender"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I would sell this truck to anyone. Have had no problems with it. starts first time every time."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 40 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford F350 Crew Cab near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.