To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2002 Ford F250 Super Duty Super Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 1296 Ratings for the 1997 - 2004 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 260 | Next

SUPER POWERFUL

By on Tuesday, April 22, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"WALKS RIGHT UP A HILL WHEN PULLING MY 10K LBS CAMPER."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Mule

By on Thursday, August 7, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

""Very powerful V10. I pull a 9,000# toyhauler up a 4,000' grade, and it has never given me grief. Regardless of what people speculate this gets about 10-13 mpg mixed city highway and my truck has a 6.5" lift with 35x12.50 tires on 17" wheels Its all stock except for exhaust and Superchips programmer. It'll bark the tires off the line-- not bad for a 7300lb truck. mine has single 35 gal tank and I hate filling it up, who wouldn't. very strong truck, and can haul anything you hook to it.""

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Love My SD F250 Crew Cab!

By on Tuesday, June 17, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Got the V-10 w/6-speed, great combo! Hauled fully loaded including double axle trailer w/music equipment to gigs NM, AZ, CO, no complaint; 15-18 mpg! Very comfortable on those long trips. Tows with ease -- gotta have that V-10! The Fx4 goes through 8" of snow on road like nothing's there! A real cruiser -- I'll keep it forever."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Best vehicle I've owned

By on Wednesday, May 28, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"The number one reason I would buy one again and recommend one is that not one single thing has gone wrong with this vehicle. Not even the little things. The quality and ruggedness of it's construction is a reason for this. I was once at a dealer with my truck and a salesman was trying to interest me in a new '08 model. I had no interest at all because this vehicle has been so faithful."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

a good one

By on Friday, April 11, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"after some early on problems my f250 runs just fine,,,,,pulling my 30 foot 5th wheel,,,and being quick on the city street as well. handeling is very responsive also.transmission is very good for brakeing,,,,,brings me down off of the high passes very nicely......"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 260 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford F250 Super Duty Super Cab near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.