Go

2013 Ford F250 Super Duty Regular Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 59 Ratings for the 2011 - 2016 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 12 | Next

radiator

By on Saturday, February 13, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 218,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Love this truck...Only issue is a very common problem Ford will not commit to..Radiator leaks at driverside bottom..Can not believe they would install a plastic radiator in a heavy duty truck..Too bad."

16 people out of 28 found this review helpful

This is the best and only real mans truck out ther

By on Friday, April 4, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 21,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "GREAT TRUCK"

Cons: "THERE IS NONE"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

The gratness

"if you want a last buy truck do it i use my truck constantly i cot rid of my other ford with 900,000 miles on the truck yes it had 2 new motor but it lasted now I have this one it is even better gonna try for a million miles"

4 people out of 7 found this review helpful

The gratness

Does what I need

By on Sunday, December 7, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Everything youd expect."

47 people out of 85 found this review helpful

Best truck i have ever owned

By on Thursday, June 4, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 28,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Never breaks and looks good"

Cons: "The interior temperature is not voice controlled."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"2012 F250 4X4, 6.7 Diesel, with every option. Use the back up camera all the time. Step up in the tailgate is fantastic. Nothing breaks on this truck. The diesel can pull any trailer and load. The fuel mileage is better than my Navigator ~19 MPG around town. The truck is equipped with GPS, Sync, and upfitter switches. The built in towing is easy to use. The speed control works great down hill and up hill. The 6 speed can be controlled manually or automatically. Lots of room compared to the other makes. The 4 door, 8foot bed makes traveling a pleasure. 4X4 can plow through almost any mud or snow. So easy to drive my wife likes driving it."

24 people out of 44 found this review helpful

Best vehicle I have ever owned

By on Tuesday, April 15, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 39,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Interior, exterior, power, reliable."

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

2012 F-250 King Ranch Dielel

"This is a strong 6.7 motor. Very quiet and reliable with plenty of power and the fuel economy is fantastic for a vehcile of this caliber. Interior is supreme. I rate this vehicle a 10"

21 people out of 38 found this review helpful

2012 F-250 King Ranch Dielel

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 12 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford F250 Super Duty Regular Cab near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.