Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Editors' Page: 2014 Pickup Trucks
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Ford F250 Super Duty Crew Cab Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $32,576 - $33,589.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $34,825

Fair Purchase Price $33,083
Fair Market Range ($32,576 - $33,589)

Invoice $32,218
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.6 of 10

10/7.6

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.0
Out of 10

Based on 28 Ratings for the 2011 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.6/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    8.8/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 6 | Next

Best vehicle I have ever owned

By on Tuesday, April 15, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 39,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Interior, exterior, power, reliable."

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

2012 F-250 King Ranch Dielel

"This is a strong 6.7 motor. Very quiet and reliable with plenty of power and the fuel economy is fantastic for a vehcile of this caliber. Interior is supreme. I rate this vehicle a 10"

2012 F-250 King Ranch Dielel

Best vehicle I have ever owned

By on Tuesday, April 15, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 39,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Interior, exterior, power, reliable."

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

2012 F-250 King Ranch Dielel

"This is a strong 6.7 motor. Very quiet and reliable with plenty of power and the fuel economy is fantastic for a vehcile of this caliber. Interior is supreme. I rate this vehicle a 10"

2012 F-250 King Ranch Dielel

Best vehicle I have ever owned

By on Tuesday, April 15, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 39,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Interior, exterior, power, reliable."

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

2012 F-250 King Ranch Dielel

"This is a strong 6.7 motor. Very quiet and reliable with plenty of power and the fuel economy is fantastic for a vehcile of this caliber. Interior is supreme. I rate this vehicle a 10"

2012 F-250 King Ranch Dielel

best ever

By on Sunday, April 13, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 26,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"best truck ive ever owned! luxury and tough"

best ever

By on Sunday, April 13, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 26,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"best truck ive ever owned! luxury and tough"

Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 6 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.