To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2011 Ford F250 Super Duty Crew Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 59 Ratings for the 2011 - 2016 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 12 | Next

radiator

By on Friday, May 20, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 223,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Great truck except for the same problem 100's of owners have: Leaking radiator lower left corner..."

5 people out of 7 found this review helpful

I have owned many trucks. This is by far the best

By on Thursday, August 25, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 69,092

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"Previous trucks include many GM, Dodge,but this is my first Ford and first diesel. I owned a 2004 Dodge hemi truck that had great power, but had reliabilty problems. Blown head gasket, rear seal problems, and premature body rust. The 2012 Ford F-250 was a welcome relief. It has plenty of power to tow whatever I want, from a tractor to several large boats. The fuel economy is great. I am very satisfied with the fit and finish, as well as the overall paint and trim. All in all the best truck for me."

7 people out of 10 found this review helpful

It's all I have ever wanted in a truck

By on Monday, April 22, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 35,250

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Handles great for such a big truck."

Cons: "Very expensive initial cost & maintence"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I've had this F250 for almost 3 years and have been very happy with its performance, style and comfort. The only problem is some wind noise that the dealer has not been able to resolve but is still working on. I bought this truck hoping it would be the last truck I ever buy (I'm 63 and have been buying a new F150 every 3 to 5 years) and I believe it will outlast me. It has met every expectation and more. The fuel mileage is exceptional for such a big truck (18 mpg average)."

7 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Beautiful blue. Best truck I have ever owned.

By on Friday, December 11, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 39,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "My wife prefers it to our Lincoln when taking trip"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"All services have been performed at St. George Ford. I also had air bags (spring helper bags) with on board compressor installed at the dealership. There's also a 100,000 mile extended service warranty available for a small transfer fee."

9 people out of 13 found this review helpful

Excellent truck

By on Tuesday, March 17, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 31,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "comfortable to drive, great value"

Cons: "phone and map control on steering wheel limited"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Nicest truck I have ever owned. I am a conservative driver and get around 20 - 21 mpg on the highway. My wife is not conservative and gets around 18 mpg. It is comfortable for long distance trips and also does well around home. Overall, I am extremely pleased with this vehicle."

9 people out of 13 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 12 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford F250 Super Duty Crew Cab near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.