Go

2008 Ford F250 Super Duty Crew Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.2
Out of 10

Based on 232 Ratings for the 2008 - 2010 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.3/10
    Quality
    8.6/10
  • Reliability
    8.7/10
    Performance
    8.5/10
  • Comfort
    8.7/10
    Styling
    8.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 47 | Next

Best vehicle ever owned, big,safe, lots of power,

By on Sunday, January 12, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 50,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Large, beautiful, powerful and fun to drive"

Cons: "Fuel economy 10 mpg city"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

Big and beautiful!!!!

"My wife and I saw this truck at a local sales lot. My wife said immediately that she would buy this truck, so we did. I can't get her out of it. We also bought a mini van around the same time which she really liked, but after buying this truck, she won't drive the minivan. She feels safe in the truck and there is plenty of power to spare. The only reservation I have about the truck is the ten mpg. Other than that I love our ford f250 4 door. We are examining the possibilities of buying a new one. Great truck!!!!!"

9 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Big and beautiful!!!!

excellent truck

By on Saturday, March 30, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 181,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
4/10

Pros: "good value, very reliable ,haul anything"

Cons: "fuel mileage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have owned several trucks but i love this truck for its simplicity no frills truck crank windows lock out hubs all what a truck should be."

8 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Great dependable, power 2 spare. MPG 12.2 city

By on Thursday, August 8, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 45,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Highway dream machine, comfort level of a luxury c"

Cons: "city / mall parking. city mpg"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"My first 4 wheeldrive and I discover it has manual locking hubs. Cross country trips of 600 miles plus are easy and confortable. Cab offers excellent leg room to all. External power mirrors sensitive to adjustment. Parking in city challenging, Turn radius large. Based on purchase price and cost for fuel the gas 5.4 is the better choice. Cruise Control works well and is easy to use. Fit and finish are first class. Road noise windows closed minimal. Zero issues with product quality. oil and filters the only expense to date."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

great truck -great ride for a big truck

By on Monday, March 4, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 33,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I bought this truck 2 months ago. the best thing I have done in a long time. It has plenty of power and for a big truck, rides better than I hoped for. It is mor comfortable than my car and prefer it on long trips. It is a little thristy but all large trucks are. If your looking for mileage by a compact . if you want a working truck thats got it when you want it and is comfortable to drive that this is the truck to have"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Great truck dependable and can go anywhere

By on Monday, January 16, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 190,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great work truck very dependable"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This truck is awesome just turned 190000 today have only needed brake pads, tires and wiper blades.... This truck has hauled it all from cranes, skid steers, huge pool, you name it can barely feel a load behind you. This truck can go anywhere with a load or not. Mine is just a stripped down supercab with a gas engine manual windows... but is able to hold my family of five and carry a load behind us."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 47 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford F250 Super Duty Crew Cab near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement