To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

1995 Ford F250 Regular Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 273 Ratings for the 1992 - 1996 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    8.7/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 55 | Next

Solid strong workhorse, zero wuss factor

By on Tuesday, July 28, 2015

I owned and sold this car
Reason: bought new truck

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Straightforward working truck, powerful and solid."

Cons: "Rough ride, factory paint in that era had problems"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Very strong working truck. After this engine, everything else was a step backward- including the "power stroke". That's why you see so many of these still running in so many rural areas. This was not a city/suburban truck. It rides like a tank and was about as indestructible. What a machine!"

13 people out of 13 found this review helpful

Love this truck

By on Saturday, October 20, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 99,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Does it all"

Cons: "Bad year for paint"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This truck is everything you would want in a working truck. It easily pulls horse trailers, has a super smooth ride, is reliable, comfortable and has more than enough power for any job. This is a super farm truck that can take you to the city if you want to go"

12 people out of 12 found this review helpful

great truck to drive

By on Friday, March 14, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 123,666

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
3/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "fair price good running"

Cons: "not great on gas"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"this pulls the horse trailer great"

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

These trucks are BEASTS!!

By on Saturday, January 15, 2011

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
5/10

"I had this truck for 18 years and it can do anything you want it to do! The overdrive mode is a blessing when hauling a really heavy load, but you don't actually really don't need it with the big block Ford 460 V-8 Engine powering the bad the boy, I once went zero to sixty with it in about 7 seconds! That's haulin' bacon for truck! I was pulling a 9000 lbs trailer, and hauling about 500 lbs of weight in the bed, going up the Weber Canyon in Utah, and I was burying the needle all the way up, reaching about 5000 RPM's. So if your going to buy a nice old Ford truck, make it A Ford with a 460 V-8 BIG BLOCK ENGINE."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

I have 327000 miles shooting for 1000000

By on Monday, February 13, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 327,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "may not be fast but will pull anything"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have pulled a 35 foot 13000lb 5th wheel camper all over the country from canada to florida to the midwest where i now live. engine and trans have never been into. replaced 1 fuel injector pump,1 clutch, and 1 pair of brake rotors."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 55 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford F250 Regular Cab near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.