Go

2013 Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 831 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 106 107 108 ... 167 | Next

Buy a Dodge Ram

By on Monday, September 26, 2011

I don't own this car

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
1/10
Styling
1/10
Comfort
1/10

Pros: "Handles better than a wheelbarrow."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"My freind had me drive his. VERY unimpressed with it. If you're looking for a good truck, I would go with a Ram."

3 people out of 56 found this review helpful

Most uncomfortable vehicle I ever owned.

By on Tuesday, February 21, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,000

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
1/10
Styling
1/10
Comfort
1/10

Pros: "Gas Milieage"

Cons: "Very uncomfortable seats and headrest."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"I never owned a Ford vehicle before and will never buy again. Seats and headrest so uncomfortable. Can't wait to sell it."

sickest truck alive

By on Friday, March 30, 2012

I want this car

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"amazing"

Very good pickup. Great towing capacity

By on Friday, January 1, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 31,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Good value, comfortable on trips."

Cons: "Reaching A/C heater controls"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"No complaints. added air bags to rear for towing. Fuel milage improved with added miles. Fuel mileage very acceptable for a truck weighing over 5000 pounds. Excellent power when needed."

I love this truck, tons of luxury.

By on Saturday, May 9, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 45,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "I can do anything in it, its all at my fingertips."

Cons: "none to me"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"It does everything I need it to, pulls my 33 foot trailer with ease. I have every option available and it is nice nice. However my next truck will be an f250 diesel so I can pull the big hills faster."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 106 107 108 ... 167 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.