Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Editors' Page: 2014 Pickup Trucks
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $46,306 - $47,814.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $47,815

Fair Purchase Price $47,724
Fair Market Range ($46,306 - $47,814)

Invoice $43,484

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 8.2 of 10

10/8.2

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 588 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.6/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 118 | Next

Great Truck

By on Saturday, July 06, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 36,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Comfortable, reliable, good looking"

Cons: "Big in parking lots"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Best truck I have owned. 3 1/2 years old and no problems. I have averaged 17.5 MPG, with a best of 20 on a long highway trip. I pull a 31' 6000 pound travel trailer and have gotten as mush as 10.9 MPG which is extraordinary. This is a big truck, but the only time you notice its size is in a parking lot. We just park way out there and walk. Navigation system update is expensive, $199, and you can't get it anywhere but Ford."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Love my F150

By on Monday, April 02, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 23,400

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great MPG's for a crew cab F150. Confortable"

Cons: "Still want even more MPG's lol"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"This has been the third F150 V8 that I own, with it's improved fuel economy, I'm averaging 20.3 MPG everyday driving, I am greatly enjoying the veersatility of owning a truck that I can afford to drive every day and fit my family in confortably. It has made give up none of the conforts of owning a truck. Kudos to Detroit keep up the good work!!"

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Outstanding vehicle

By on Friday, November 08, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 19,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Overall great vehicle Fuel Economy, Power, Comfort"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"After twenty years as a Ford Technician, I must say this truck is an excellent example of American design and craftsmanship. The fit and finish is outstanding, the performance is everything Ford advertised. We had a 28 foot travel trailer that weighed in at 8000 lbs fully loaded and when towing it the acceleration and fuel economy were extraordinary. In the mountainous terrain through Kentucky, Tennessee and West Virginia, I was able to cruise at steady speeds of 70 - 75 mph and my economy averaged 14 -17 mpg. Without the trailer normal highway driving I average 24 - 26 mpg, city 17 - 19, overall 20 mpg. Also of interest, both my wife and I have back concerns and the seats provide superior support, we can travel in excess of 800 miles in a day with no discomfort."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

My Favorite Yet!

By on Monday, May 27, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 93,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Smooth ride, love the Ford Sync"

Cons: "There is a lag between throttle down and go."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

Enjoying the great outdoors.

"From the rugged exterior to the spacious interior, everything about this truck is top notch. I enjoy driving it around town and on long trips. Very comfortable and smooth. 93K miles and still going strong!"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Enjoying the great outdoors.

Superior Multi-purpose Vehicle

By on Thursday, May 02, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 12,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "decent mpg -comfort-roomy - great power in 5.0-V8"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Perfect vehicle for one -car retired grandparents . Wife is comfortable driving it. Ride is quiet and smooth -handles great and makes long trips a breeze. Got a surprising 22.5 mpg on last 700 mi trip at 70mph and get 19.5-20.0 combined with V-8 5.0 l. Super-crew back seat is awesome - grandkids love it.Thrilled with choice!!!"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 118 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.