To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2012 Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 848 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 61 62 63 ... 85 | Next

LOVE MY TRUCK

By on Wednesday, July 19, 2017

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 78,456

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"LOVE MY TRUCK. SENIOR LADY NON SMOKING, NO PETS USED FOR GARAGE SALE ITEMS TRANSPORT. NEW TIRES AND BATTERY TWO YEARS AGO. NO PROBLEMS EVER. CARPORT COVERED. BED COVER. AT THIS TIME LOOKING TO DOWNSIZE FOR MY LAST CAR . CUP HOLDERS BIG ENOUGH TO HOLD MY IRON HORSE BIKE WEEK CUPS, TWO OF THEM. MY KNEES AND SENIOR GIRLFRIENDS FINDING IT HARDER TO GET IN."

great truck, best one I have ever owned

By on Tuesday, July 11, 2017

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 45,555

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "heated / cooled seats"

Cons: "drivers door window (electrical)"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"best truck ever"

Great Truck

By on Sunday, July 9, 2017

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 45,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great look, comfortable, safe, capable, economical"

Cons: "Small issues: engine cover under vehicle fell off"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought this truck a little over two years ago when we were looking for a truck to tow our boat. We wanted an older step side for launching our boat at Florida landings. (staying out of the gator infested water) We also wanted a light color since it is very hot & sunny here in central FL. I was new to the 3.5L Eco Boost & was extremely impressed after watching Fords video on it prior to purchasing. We have gotten between the high teens to lower 20s mileage on the highway without towing. She has handled our boat as if it wasnt there but what really impressed us was how well she towed our new 34 camper we purchased last year. We are now looking for the same engine which has been updated with more towing capacity as we will be retiring soon & towing the camper all over the U.S. Shes a beauty, comfortable, safe & very capable."

Has a wonderful ride with 20 wheels.

By on Friday, June 30, 2017

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 37,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great fuel mileage for V-8 19 city 23 highway"

Cons: "relocate 4 wheel drive selector"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"What I didnt care for: 4 wheel drive selector switch is in an awkward spot with the column shifter. If you are wearing heavier gloves and putting the truck into drive position, you can by accident put the truck into 4 wheel drive without knowing it. Besides that a very comfortable vehicle. Even rear passengers have ample leg and head room."

2 1/2 years later (bought it new)

By on Sunday, June 25, 2017

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 23,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Very capable towing. Quick!"

Cons: "Big interior/inadequate storage; Poor MPG/tires"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I still believe the interior has too much space. Interior storage is inadequate, glove box tiny and no space behind rear seats. Could use more than the 4 tie-downs in the bed. Love the Geezer Bar and Step that drops out of the tailgate. I use it lot. Acceleration is impressive with the turbo V-6.Towed 7200 pound trailer 1250 miles down I-5 at 70 MPH and averaged 16 MPG. However, daily driving on country roads 45-50 MPH reduces my average to a pitiful 14 MPG. Parking can be a chore with the 6 1/2 foot bed, but the rear camera and sonar make it much easier. I dont like the boxy look. Factory tires were terrible, only lasted 21,000 miles."

Great vehicle w/ low annual mileage

By on Thursday, June 22, 2017

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 57,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Love Ford F150s. This is my 3rd. Going for no. 4"

Cons: "No Cons. Great truck!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

My F150

"This truck comes with a paid-up lifetime XM/Sirius radio subscription. Also comes with an installed CB radio antenna. It also has the trailer towing package built in. I also installed an after market back-up camera. The engine is the 3.5 Liter Twin Turbo V6 with LOTS of get up and go! Also had an AGRI-COVER Access Tonneau cover installed. Im planning on getting another F150 with the same features."

My F150

Best vehicle Ive ever owned.

By on Sunday, June 18, 2017

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 71,250

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Truck has been mine since july 2009. Its been well taken care of."

2009 F150 long bed

By on Thursday, June 15, 2017

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 150,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Handles 1.5 cubic yards gravel easily."

Cons: "It is a work truck. It has no cons."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Strong running truck, even with this many miles. Oddities: climbing or descending hills can make transmission buck a little if at wrong speed/rpm. Engine can make loud click-clack noise with 5w-20 when warm. 10w-30 improves noise. Engine performance is not hindered by noise. Bought truck used, three years ago. Was a contractor leased vehicle. I feel very fortunate to have found it. Installed LT 10 ply tires."

I love this trucks handling, style, and comfort.

By on Wednesday, May 17, 2017

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 60,225

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Comfortable on long trips, love driving it."

Cons: "Clean interior, Regular checkups."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"It drives like a car, its quiet, and in A+ shape. No rust, never driven snow, winters in AZ. Its a great truck."

good long distance road vehicle comfortable

By on Sunday, August 28, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 61,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Cons: "i never use the 4 wheel drive"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I just don't drive the truck"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 61 62 63 ... 85 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.