Go

2012 Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 851 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 118 119 120 ... 171 | Next

2010 STX 4.6l supercab

By on Wednesday, May 18, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Bought this new in March 2010. Excellent ride, comfortable seating, plenty of room. With 3.73 rear axle the little 4.6l motor goes very well. Tows great, great in snow, excellent MPG. I love this truck and will buy another after."

By on Friday, May 6, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

F150 2009

By on Wednesday, April 27, 2011

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Real good Vehicle! A Bit pricey, but really good vehicle. Transmission needs a bit work to be better downshifting"

best Ford F150(and only Platinum)

By on Saturday, April 23, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Though some have had transmission problems, I have not. Last two F150's avg'd 19mpg, this 15.3avg, mostly hwy miles. Having said that, fabulous ride, rear camera, sensors, deployable running boards great not to slip on ice and snow overnight accumulation, sound great, seats are as comfortable as mercedes, moon roof nice, tailgate step helpful, no drive shaft hump in the voluminous rear seating area. Would be nice to have step to access forward portion of the rear bed. I installed bed sealant and slip in bedliner with locked cover. Helps moving stuff."

Great Truck and mileage

By on Saturday, April 16, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Traded my 2006 Tacoma for the F150 XLT Supercrew. Very pleased. Have driven it in the snow and on the beach; 4-wheel drive worked great both on both. I drive a combo of city and hwy and have averaged 17.6 mpg since I bought it almost 2 years ago. Have gone on trips and got 24 mpg on hwy. Enormous amount of leg room in back and plenty of storage. Drives great and is quiet. Wasn't a huge fan of Ford based on past experiences but love my F150. If you're looking for a comfortable and tough truck w/good mileage, this is it."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 118 119 120 ... 171 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.