To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2012 Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 848 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 112 113 114 ... 170 | Next

BEST TRUCK I HAVE OWNED

By on Friday, April 19, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 9,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "FUN TO DRIVE NICE RIDE AND SOUND SYSTEM"

Cons: "CAME WITH 18 IN WHEELS 20S OR 22S WOULD BE BETTER"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"NICE RIDE, DECENT GAS MILAGE FOR A TRUCK FORD SYNC IS AWESOME"

Best vehicle I've owned

By on Wednesday, March 27, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Great vehicle to drive and tow with. Rear legroom is along the same lines as a minivan. Only complaint I have is that while driving in heavy rain the truck can lose power momentarily."

I Love This Truck

By on Wednesday, February 13, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 23,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "So much fun to drive."

Cons: "Has had one mechanical issue, but warranty covered"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have been an SUV owner for years but this truck with all it's space has converted me! We added a hard Tonneau cover with a bed rug which not only gives us the extra storage space that an SUV offers but also looks great. I am a very short female so when we were truck shopping I had to find one I would be comfortable driving and this truck fit the bill, It handles great. The back seat is actually more spacious then any SUV I have owned (and I have owned quite a few!) The comfort and convenience options are endless. This truck is also holding it's value very well. I would highly recommend this vehicle to anyone out there in the market for a new truck."

very happy with truck

By on Tuesday, February 12, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"very good mileage 18-20 in summer, 15 in winter - would buy again"

worth it??

By on Thursday, January 3, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 58,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "comfort, style and luxury in a truck"

Cons: "mpg, and my interest rate..."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I bought this truck brand new in June of 2010.. I would only drive it on the weekends (mostly), but I do travel a lot for work, and the truck is very spacious and comfy. Plenty of room on the inside for 5 people. The gas milage is not very good, but on the highway it can get up words of 20 mpg.!!! The only reason I am thinking of trading it in, is because of the interest rate that I got on the financing. Not the best out there... The truck itself has been great, and I have had NO ISSUES what so ever with it.. I would definitely get another, as a matter of fact I do plan on getting another PLATINUM, just not sure what size motor yet. I would recommend this truck to anyone who understands that trucks do not get the best gas milage."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 112 113 114 ... 170 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.