Go

2012 Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 850 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 106 107 108 ... 170 | Next

Run from this truck elect. Problems dealer can not

By on Monday, August 4, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,000

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
2/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"Elect. Problems dealer an not fond what is wrong with it ."

2 people out of 9 found this review helpful

More then a car than a truck.

By on Sunday, September 6, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
4/10
Styling
2/10
Comfort
1/10

Pros: "Nice riding truck"

Cons: "High way mileage less than what ford said it can ."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"First the 10,000 load it said if can toll, no way. I hauled less than 15000 and it had trouble doing that and the gas mileage pulling this load 10 mile to a gal. and so with 10,000 pounds I don't thing the truck will move at all. The truck has all the bell and whistles but if you looking for a truck to pull, haul or toll this is not the truck for you or me. If I could kick my own butt I would for buying this truck."

2 people out of 11 found this review helpful

By on Saturday, December 19, 2009

10 3.0
overall rating 3 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
3/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
3/10
Quality
3/10
Performance
3/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
3/10

"i had an 09 f 150 larait 4x4 super crew it was one of the worst trucks i have ever had its poor pefomance and poor gas milege didnt even come close to the other competitors. it had horrible ride qulity and noise cabin and wouldnt even tow what it is rated for"

2 people out of 11 found this review helpful

Super comfortable

By on Saturday, April 30, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 87,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great comfort"

Cons: "Hard to park in tiny places"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is by far the best vehicle I have ever owned. Every seat is comfortable. I feel like I'm on my living room couch, but I happened to be going down the highway!"

1 person out of 6 found this review helpful

Should have bought a Toyota.........cheap product

By on Monday, October 7, 2013

I owned and sold this car
Reason: Junk

10 2.0
overall rating 2 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
2/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
2/10
Performance
2/10
Styling
1/10
Comfort
2/10

Pros: "Cheap price"

Cons: "poor gas mileage, quality and cutomer service"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"I had been buying Ford products for over 35 years. Seems like I stuck by Ford when no one else would. This truck was finally enough for me to switch to the dark side. After only 2,000 miles I traded it in for a Toyota. What a step up in quality. No more junk!"

1 person out of 9 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 106 107 108 ... 170 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.