Go

2011 Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 852 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 106 107 108 ... 171 | Next

A Work truck that rides like a car.

By on Friday, December 6, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 50,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Workhorse truck with car-like manners"

Cons: "Sheet metal dents easy."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Four years old is still a new truck in my book, I tend to keep them 13 years or so. So far nothing but fluid changes and one set of tires. The 5.4 pulls like a freight train while still getting 16 around town and 19 or better on the highway depending on load. I tow a Ski Nautque, weighing in around 6,500lbs loaded with fuel. It pulls it up mountains with authority. It rides like a car, nice and quite. Two complaints I have is the stock radio leaves something to be desired, but JL Audio makes a active equalizer and multichannel amp that addresses that. You will also need to swap out the stock speakers, Infinity makes a nice drop-in replacement. MicroSoft MySync is useless. I have a strong New England accent, it doesn't understand a word I say. The brakes are the best I've ever had in a truck, the stability control is also quite impressive. I drove 2 hours in the worst ice conditions Iv'e seen in 40 years of driving, AWD cars, SUVs and trucks spinning out left and right the whole way, hundreds of wrecks, I lost count. I could feel the little shimmy when the control kicked in and the warning light would flash on, but that baby tracked straight and true for what felt like the longest 75 miles I can remember. All that with 40,000 miles on the tires."

3 people out of 12 found this review helpful

Completely changed my perspective of Ford!!

By on Saturday, May 16, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 80,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Handles like a luxury car, Interior, Exterior"

Cons: "Inter-cooler collects moisture which shudders eng"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The minute I saw this truck I instantly fell in love. I have spent years researching the perfect truck for me and my needs. The Eco Boost was always in the top 5 of my list. Now it is the number one, which caused me to actively look for one to purchase. I checked various websites and compiled a list of "cons" that people were complaining about. Once I test drove it I started my test. I put the truck through everything people were complaining about, and it passed with flying colors. I don't know if I just got lucky, or if its about to fall out from beneath me, but as it stands right now, I will never get rid of this truck while it's running."

2 people out of 8 found this review helpful

love my truck

By on Tuesday, November 26, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 37,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "powerful"

Cons: "rear door opening"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"I love to drive my truck ..lots of power when I need it...gas mileage not bad for a big truck...only drawback is the way the rear doors open ...hard to open and load things in tight parking places...otherwise I love it..."

2 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Best truck I have ever owned.

By on Thursday, October 29, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 55,150

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Gas Milage, ride, color, topper( helps with gph)"

Cons: "NO CONS."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have gotten 29 miles per gal many times with this truck doing 55 mph and hit 30 once doing the same speed. Very comfortable ride at any speed. Transmission serviced at 30000 and oil changed in engine every 3000 miles. I would trust the truck to go anywhere in USA.Clean inside also."

1 person out of 4 found this review helpful

Love my truck, comfortable and good mileage.

By on Sunday, October 12, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 43,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Starting driving Ford with a 1976 Courier and a 1979. Went to a Ranger in 1984. Later an '87,'91, '99 and 2007. Traded for a 2011 Supercrew F-150, 5.0 and love it. Great comfort, good gas mileage and loads of power."

1 person out of 4 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 106 107 108 ... 171 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.