To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2010 Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 848 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 22 23 24 ... 34 | Next

Best truck I have ever owned.

By on Thursday, October 6, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 19,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great price and built in Missouri by Americans."

Cons: "Opening the rear doors in parking lots is a pain."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I still have low mileage but so far this truck has been awesome. The 4.6 liter V8 has plenty of pep and with the 6 speed transmission I have hauled an 8,000 lb. boat through the ozark hills with no problem. The room in the rear is adequate for an extended cab but you would not want to take a long trip seated back there. Interior design and ergonomics are great. I really like the center under seat storage. The dual cup holders, low/high are also great. Handling is positive"

Great truck

By on Tuesday, August 23, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 60,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Just put 60,000 on it and other than regular maint. i have had no problems drives great looks great."

Best truck ever

By on Thursday, May 19, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is a most own truck!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! This is my 2nd one. We Love our trucks!!!!!!!!"

2010 STX 4.6l supercab

By on Wednesday, May 18, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Bought this new in March 2010. Excellent ride, comfortable seating, plenty of room. With 3.73 rear axle the little 4.6l motor goes very well. Tows great, great in snow, excellent MPG. I love this truck and will buy another after."

By on Friday, May 6, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

F150 2009

By on Wednesday, April 27, 2011

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Real good Vehicle! A Bit pricey, but really good vehicle. Transmission needs a bit work to be better downshifting"

best Ford F150(and only Platinum)

By on Saturday, April 23, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Though some have had transmission problems, I have not. Last two F150's avg'd 19mpg, this 15.3avg, mostly hwy miles. Having said that, fabulous ride, rear camera, sensors, deployable running boards great not to slip on ice and snow overnight accumulation, sound great, seats are as comfortable as mercedes, moon roof nice, tailgate step helpful, no drive shaft hump in the voluminous rear seating area. Would be nice to have step to access forward portion of the rear bed. I installed bed sealant and slip in bedliner with locked cover. Helps moving stuff."

Great Truck and mileage

By on Saturday, April 16, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Traded my 2006 Tacoma for the F150 XLT Supercrew. Very pleased. Have driven it in the snow and on the beach; 4-wheel drive worked great both on both. I drive a combo of city and hwy and have averaged 17.6 mpg since I bought it almost 2 years ago. Have gone on trips and got 24 mpg on hwy. Enormous amount of leg room in back and plenty of storage. Drives great and is quiet. Wasn't a huge fan of Ford based on past experiences but love my F150. If you're looking for a comfortable and tough truck w/good mileage, this is it."

Excellent all purpose Truck

By on Thursday, April 14, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I've had my truck for almost two years and continue to love everything about it. I had a mechanical problem in the first 300 miles but the Ford dealer addressed it and I haven't had an issue since. My truck is equipped with the 5.4 engine and 6 speed auto transmission and I can pretty consistently average 18 mpg highway and 16 mpg overall. I love the space both front and back seat and really love the comfortable ride! This truck has lots of power to pull my boat and trailer and the limited slip differential is a great addition when getting in and out of the boat ramp. Overall a great looking, great running, and very comfortable truck!"

Best purchase ever

By on Monday, April 4, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Everything is perfect- great ride, beautiful styling, 5.4 proven reliability, overall best value for money."

By on Monday, April 4, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Got Lucky

By on Monday, March 28, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I just bought a 2010 STX, Im real pleased with the truck, only had it 3 days now. I have the 2V 4.6 L and it has plenty of power for what I need. I got a great deal, 1400 miles, 19300 and for an STX its loaded. A friend of mine bought the same truck 4 months ago and paid 25,000, his didnt have bed liner and/or tonneau cover, but mine did, his had radio dials on the wheel and mine doesnt, other than that and the color the trucks are identical. I think it looks awesome, rides and handles great, and so far I'm averaging 18.1 mpg,,,which I think is good, I wasnt expecting to get anything more than that. Love my truck, its great!"

By on Wednesday, March 23, 2011

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"Good: Looks nice, comfortable, reliable. Bad: 5.4 is not very power, visibility isn't great."

Awesome Truck

By on Tuesday, February 22, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"I bought this truck over a month ago and I love it! my only disappointment is it did not come with remote start as part of the package deal! I thought by buying an upper tier truck it would have it standard!"

appearance-great

By on Friday, November 26, 2010

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

"I have previously owned GMC pick-ups for years. First F150 ever. Styling is excellent, ride is average(jumps around, stiff), bucket seat comfort is below average compared to the GMC. Leather interior does not seem to be quite as good as GMC. Interior features are superior to GMC except for leather seats. Navigation system is much better than GMC and the radio sound system is much better. Engine acceleration not as good as GMC."

By on Friday, November 5, 2010

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Monday, October 25, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Monday, July 26, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Sunday, July 11, 2010

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Great Choice!

By on Tuesday, July 6, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I switched from Chevy to Ford and I am glad I did after driving this truck for a day!"

Best truck I have ever owned

By on Friday, February 13, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have been driving Chevys for years. This truck blows them all away. An extra 6 inches in the cab gives you tons of room. Navigation and backup camera are awesome. Sony sound system is great. Most comfortable truck I have ever driven. Highly recommend this truck."

Excellent, very reliable!

By on Friday, September 15, 2017

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 127,801

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Excellent engine, super quality and great value!!"

Cons: "Suspension a bit hard/bumpy! Turbo desirable!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"9.15.2017, I own it since 0 miles, currently it has 127,095 miles. Super relialbe, great quality. Originally from manufacturer it was supposed and rated to give 16/18mpg city/hwy, I only drive it in the city and average even TODAY 18.4 mpg!! Very good Engine. Transmission would love to be soft-quick changing than it does but works well!"

awesome truck

By on Tuesday, August 22, 2017

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 69,058

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "beautiful, reliable, strong"

Cons: "use the cruise control or get a ticket!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"bought this truck used and have zero regrets. rides like a dream, and pulls like a team of Clydesdales. has all the tricks and toys inside and out. performs like a truck and looks stunning."

Awesome driving experience

By on Thursday, August 10, 2017

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 48,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "drive & looks, still receive compliments"

Cons: "No front parking sensors, not enough storage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

after 4 years. still looks great

"The overall ride is comfortable. The V6 ecoboost is awesome and has a spiffy pick up. I had two Audis A-6 before and with this F-150 I still have the speed and pick-up as well as the luxury and the looks. I wish there were more storage areas inside the car. I would also would have liked to have at the least parking sensors in the front and possibly a camera. The rear camera is great, clear with vivid colors. I can park the car within 1 from a wall. GPS is a bit restrictive when driving, especially if I have to say in the streets and city with an accent."

after 4 years. still looks great

One of the best Ive Owned

By on Saturday, July 22, 2017

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 36,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive, lots of options, mileage is great."

Cons: "Ecoboost needs a catch can inst, unless your leasi"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"The 3.5 Ecoboost is a great motor with one flaw, in order to last, a catch can must be installed to prevent deposits building up on the backside of the valves. Ford is aware of this and they should have taken care of on their own, the bean counters have been at work. Looks good, plenty of power, excellent mileage, nice ride."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 22 23 24 ... 34 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.