To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2010 Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 836 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 121 122 123 ... 168 | Next

xlt plus pkg very smoth ride quiet comfortable

By on Sunday, May 29, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 12,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Cons: "0"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"sound dampening package;very quiet,smoth handling very comf. ride;great gas mileage power when you want it[twin turbo eco boost eng.)"

Very reliable.

By on Wednesday, May 25, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 35,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Reliable, Good power, Easy to work on"

Cons: "Ford puts many restrictions on the motor."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"5L, 302ci coyote motor is a beast. Very reliable and easy to access most things in the engine bay. If you get rid of Fords massively restrictive intake and exhaust, this motor performs excellent."

Awesome Truck

By on Wednesday, March 23, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 29,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This truck does not disappoint in any way!!!!!"

Truly "Built Ford Tough"!!!!!

By on Thursday, January 7, 2016

I don't own this car

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Best truck ever made, techy, and innovative"

Cons: "Driver cupholder doesn't support large bottles"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"My father traded in his 2005 Toyota Tacoma SR5 4x4 4.0L V6 with a 6-speed manual for a new truck May 2015. He wanted a larger truck because he wanted to haul an enclosed trailer, since his Tacoma could only tow up to 6,500 pounds. He asked me what is the best truck around? I told him, why Ford of course! He kept looking at Dodges, and I told him that they have rust and transmission problems. Both he and I searched for one, I kept looking at brand new ones with the EcoBoost engines, but couldn't even find the base XL with 4x4 with a few options under $25,000. You see, I would love to buy my cars brand new. But he has never bought a new vehicle. So he found a 2010 F-150 with the 4.6L 3V (24 total valves) V8 with the gear-knob 4x4 drive system that had the same layout as the Tacoma did, but just a different engagement method. We have yet to test the truck out in snow, cause it's been too warm for a flake to fall, but we have certainly loaded it towing-wise. We even towed a 8,000-pound flat-nose trailer that wasn't very large, and I'll say, despite my dad constantly checking the tach whenever it downshifted to 3500 RPM when it was losing speed going up a hill, I'd say it truly stands up to it's motto, "Built Ford Tough". Now we have a 2-4,000 pound V-nose enclosed trailer, not very big (6x12 i think), and it tows it with no problem, not to say that there is 50 extra pounds for food and other stuff, as well as a polaris 850 sportsman 4x4 in it, AND my new fourwheeler a polaris 300 hawkeye 4x2 on the bed, which weighs 525-pounds dry, and the truck is well tuned for the performance and capability of the truck. The truck is very quiet, and get this... near 2015 2.7L EcoBoost 4x2 economy result... one trip we got 25.6MPG the old-fashioned way! On the computer, 18.0 was the best, with cruise set @ 85 and coasting down to VA. Very impressed with Ford."

Best vehicle I have owned so far

By on Monday, December 7, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 201,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "great price. good on gas. Reliable. spacious"

Cons: "Extended cad is kind of inconvenient having kids"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Reliable. Great on gas for a truck. Drives great. Sits comfortable"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 121 122 123 ... 168 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.