To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2010 Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 848 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 109 110 111 ... 170 | Next

I love this truck

By on Sunday, July 13, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 39,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Drive train great for traveling have to explain"

Cons: "20-22 miles to a gallon"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This truck has corhart seat covers from day one off the lot, windshield sun protector since day one complete plywood floor in back bed, with carpet, no bed liner, but has tailgate protector, and a Leer model 122 paint matching cap bought new completely seals all water and dirt out with sliding side windows. The oil has been changed by me every 5000 miles with Mobile 1 synthetic oil. Just had the truck at the dealership for transmission oil change and check up. I bought this truck to travel, but with my disability it is getting harder and harder for me and need to sell it. I really love the truck and hate to get rid of it !"

A very dependable and versatile vehicle

By on Saturday, February 15, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 14,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "very good in snow and climbing hills"

Cons: "should have better gas mileage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 7

"This vehicle fits all my winter and summer needs which include trailer towing, carrying kayaks, bikes, camping gear, remodeling materials, furniture and ski equipment. It is very comfortable on long & short trips, but I am a little disappointed in the eco boost mileage. I think it should be 2-3 mpg higher since I am a conservative driver. I do like the 36 gallon gas tank but it really needs it on trips."

Probably one of the best trucks I have owned!

By on Friday, September 27, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 12,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Drives great"

Cons: "Horrible Multimedia system"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"It drives great and honestly gets better mileage than my Tacoma did. I get from 15-17 city and 19-23 highway. It has plenty of power. Only issue I have had to date was microphone stopped working. My only suggestions to ford would be to use a android based stereo system and drop microsoft/sony. The UI and system operation is horrible and extremely buggy."

This is one of the best Pick-up Trucks I have had

By on Friday, July 19, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 27,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Drives good, looks good & is very comfortable!"

Like the F-150

By on Friday, June 14, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 44,857

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Ride , looks , Etc."

Cons: "Gas mileage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Ford F-150 XLT rides and drives great. Have the 5.4 engine. 2009 model."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 109 110 111 ... 170 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.