Go

2010 Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 832 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 167 | Next

Outstanding Truck

By on Wednesday, November 28, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This truck can be used as a truck or a very nice family vehicle. I've never driven a truck that rides this nice!"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

BEST TRUCK EVER!!

By on Friday, March 31, 2017

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 57,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Gas milage, power, comfort"

Cons: "nothing"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have a 2013 f-150 FX4 with all the bells and whistles on it. It is by far the best vehicle I have ever owned! I bought the truck used a year and a half ago and I havent had to do a thing to it! I do some pulling and this truck is awesome for that! (I have the 3.5L eco boost) I also have a 2004 F-150 with the 5.4L and a 2002 chevy silverado 5.3L and this truck crushes those two in power and peformance while hauling heavy loads! I get 19 to 20 MPG average while not towing anything. The gas milage goes down in the Eco boost even when I hook up my unloaded snowmobile trailer because the turbos kick in more than but once the turbos kick in, you forget you are pulling a trailer! (I pull my 8000lb tractor) Overall this is a great truck!! I have no biased torwards ford as this is only the second Ford vechile i have bought. Otherwise I have always been a Chevy person."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Its my everyday work truck. Love to travel in it

By on Wednesday, October 8, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 147,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "roomy good gas for a 4x4 runs and looks great!"

Cons: "lots of highway miles but runs well"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"This is a great work truck / office I love the sync and the room in the crew cab it is my favorite truck Ive ever owned"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Good condition No driving problems

By on Saturday, July 26, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 80,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Good condition"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Great all around truck, great for 4 wheeling

By on Monday, April 7, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 18,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "good value, very sharp looking"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"This truck looks great and drives great. Love that it's not a king cab, they are hard to find in a regular cab."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 167 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.