Go

2007 Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 2441 Ratings for the 2004 - 2008 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 460 461 462 ... 489 | Next

Great truck!!!

By on Friday, August 31, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is my first Ford and 2 and 1/2 year into ownership I am still VERY happy with this truck. I had one problem with some brake noise, dealer fixed it under warranty and that was the end of it. My only 'complaint' is the gas mileage but I knew what I was getting into when I bought it. There is a huge aftermarket part industry for the F150, something to consider if you like customizing your ride."

Awesome Truck WTG Ford

By on Friday, August 31, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"We purchased our truck through Military Overseas Dealership and got an awesome deal. We have had pulled with it and driven cross country with it and it rides comfortably and performs beautifully. 3 carseats easily fit across the crew cab seats and there is enough room to squeeze between two carseats if needed. Lots of leg room make the backseats a joy to ride in even. We have gotten a lot comments on how great it looks and even had some of the neighbors pull up a couple months later with the same truck."

Very Impressed considering

By on Friday, August 31, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

"I am a GM fan and this is my first Ford but after seeing the safety, comfort, drive, acceleration and appearance I must admit that is what made me purchase the truck. I must give credit where credit is due. I drive the Lariat style and it pampers the driver but doesn't take the maculinity or manhood of the vehicle or driver. Good job Ford. I do have Chevy mats inside though."

By on Friday, August 31, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Love my truck

By on Thursday, August 30, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Excellent ride and comfort and not bad gas mileage for big truck. Only issue is air conditioning is very weak and does not cool when idling. Dealer said checks out okay but makes strange noise and forces reving of engine to cool when parked. Ford needs to step up to challenge from Toyota in power area."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 460 461 462 ... 489 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.