Go

2013 Ford F150 Super Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 798 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 160 | Next

very good vehicle

By on Wednesday, March 11, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 53,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Very good truck overall. Well built."

Cons: "Bed needs to be a little longer."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Most comfortable and best handling truck I have ever owned. Very good gas mileage and plenty of power"

19 people out of 19 found this review helpful

First pickup I have owned, love it

By on Sunday, July 27, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 32,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "the Eco-Boost has awesome torque"

Cons: "mileage is disappointing"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Bought this truck new 2 years ago, it now has 25000 miles on it & has been back to dealership for oil changes only. No warranty claims, no leaks, no rattles, the perfect truck"

8 people out of 8 found this review helpful

BEST TRUCK I EVER OWNED!

By on Monday, November 02, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 34,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "great price"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I BOUGHT THIS TRUCK ONLINE AND ADDED 20 IN RIMS COOPER TIRES.AIRRAID COLD INTAKE INDUCTION THROTLE BODY SPACER,DUAL EXHAUST LIGHTENING STYLE,GOTTA LOVE THE TOWING PACKAGE. GOING DOWN STEEP I=DOWNGRADE WITH A FULLY LOADED DUAL AXLE TRAILER U TAP BRAKES AND TRUCK AUTOMATIC TRANSMISSIOM IS GREAT, JUST TAPE THE BRAKES ON GOING DOW STEEP DECLINE THE TRUCK WILL DOWNSHIFT TI NEXT LOWE GEAR.STARTIN IN SHOW PUT THE TRANS ON 3 ON SHIFER AND TRUCK WILL START OFF IN THAt gear to prevent slipppin n sliding"

6 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Best ever Pickup

By on Thursday, January 15, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great mileage, ride & power , fit & finish- great"

Cons: "King Ranch option is high priced. but worth it."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Really love this truck , as with the 5.0 V8. it has great power and sound , mileage is good and I get a real life 17-19mpg in city or hwy. very quite & smooth ride. No problems what so ever in 30,000 miles. The only thing I do not care for is the traction control over ride - in the fact it defaults back to ON when ever the truck is shut off. I feel this truck is superior to all others on the market. I love the 5.0 V8 and will stay with that engine in my next one. Finish is perfect . It is what to expect in a truck that coast this much. Really love the exhaust note- Ford did their homework on this one."

6 people out of 6 found this review helpful

best truck ever

By on Friday, January 08, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 27,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "the best"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"own trucks all my life , always ford's they never let me down that's why they sell best for 38 years in the row killing chevy by 300.000 units every year"

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 160 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford F150 Super Cab near Honolulu. See local deals

Advertisement