To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2008 Ford F150 Super Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 2445 Ratings for the 2004 - 2008 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 489 | Next

I love Ford F150

By on Sunday, September 29, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 65,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I previously owned a Ford pickup, purchased in 1980. It was a full size Ranger, before the F150 line came out. Kept it for 17 years. Traded it in on a pre-owned Ram 1500. Kept it for about 5-6 years. Then went back to Ford F150. I did not like the Ram for many reasons. First and foremost, too expensive to repair. I bought this F150 in October of 2005, and it runs like a charm. Will stick to Ford in the future."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

best vehicle i have ever owned!

By on Wednesday, September 25, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 96,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "power, value, reliabilty, style, family truck"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Very nice truck. Only small issues through the years. like how its value has held up also. Exterior looks great same with interior. Its got great power too. Very happy and would reccomend this truck. I believe ford trucks are best in class by far!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

for a pickup, this is as good as it gets

By on Wednesday, March 27, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 43,600

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I've had this truck for 2 years with no problems. Took 6000 mile trip averaging 18mpg, very comfortable ride. I have no complaint's with this vehicle. Great looking."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

best of the best

By on Saturday, February 16, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 62,355

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "fun to drive handles well and it's a head turner!!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I purchase this vehicle it was apparently an off lease had low miles and was only 2 years old. The dealer got me a great rate on Financing. This was a certified preowned vehicle and they honored the warranty and told me if a repair was covered!! The only fault I found was how quickly the original tires worn out actually Dry rotted but this is not ford's fault"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Nice truck and so many features and chrome

By on Thursday, January 24, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 31,150

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
Not Rated
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "good price"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"very secure to drive and so many optional equitment good looking for fun or work."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 489 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford F150 Super Cab near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.