To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2009 Ford Expedition

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.0
Out of 10

Based on 329 Ratings for the 2007 - 2017 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 52 53 54 ... 66 | Next

This is my 3rd Expedition- best car ever!

By on Saturday, November 19, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 35,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "comfortable, drives great, makes me feel safe"

Cons: "price of car with options"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I started driving an Expedition in 1998 and have upgraded to my 3rd Expedition. I test drove many other vehicles and always came back to the Expedition. It drives smooth, very safe, seats 7 driver and lots of room! It gets pretty good gas mileage on highway (17 mpg) and has lots of storage space for a family to go on a long road trip/vacation. I was in a head on collision where the other car (Lincoln Continental) was totaled and my car had front end damage only - me and the kids were fine and the air bags protected us. I am looking for a new car now and will be getting my 4th Expedition."

Great car for our family.

By on Thursday, November 10, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"We often carpool with friends, plenty of room for 8 comfortably. We also use it to tow a 30 foot travel trailer. Tows it with no problem."

Best car I ever owned in 40 years of driving

By on Monday, October 31, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 75,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Best car I ever owned in 40 years of driving."

I love this vehicle. This is a driver's dream.

By on Monday, October 24, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 19,908

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great vehicle, well made and fun to drive"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car is a driver's dream. I has everything and is totally automatic, headlights, wipers, climate comntrol, etc. It is extemely easy to navigate even with it's extended length. I turns in a small radius and can go anywhere with ease. The intereior is so luxurious with seats with both heat and air you could drive in this vehicle forever."

Best Vehicle Ever

By on Sunday, May 22, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is the best vehicle I've ever owned....and I've owned a lot of vehicles....I recommend it to anyone, especially moms with multiple kids, dogs, etc...."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 52 53 54 ... 66 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford Expedition near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.