To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2010 Ford Expedition EL

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.0
Out of 10

Based on 329 Ratings for the 2007 - 2017 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 55 56 57 ... 66 | Next

2007 Ford Expy

By on Monday, June 7, 2010

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"I ordered mine in 10.2006 and it came 12.06. I have not been disappointed much. It has driven and performed well. The minor issues such as rear power outlets, DVD player had to be changed, other minor fit and finish items. Seems a bit under powered but it is a heavy truck. 18-19 MPG can be coaxed out of it by locking cruise on 65 for long trips. With some minor torque tweaking and a little more quality inside this vehicle would be 5 stars"

My third Expedition

By on Thursday, May 6, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I've owned three Expeditions and my 2007 is by far the best one of the three and they were all good! The performance and the fuel economy has improved through the years. I love my Expedition and the only thing I would trade it for is a brand new Expedition!"

By on Saturday, March 20, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Top of the class winner

By on Wednesday, March 3, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is my 2nd Expy & the new model is a even better ride and build quality is improved. I tested the competition and read every technical aspect of the truck before I selected the Expy. It has everything our family wants and more."

So Nice Inside

By on Tuesday, February 16, 2010

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love the interior and it is a pleasure to drive. The auto lift tailgate and the automated folding rear seats make this so flexible and easy for my wife. It is a shame that these bid vehicles will likely disappear over the next few years. This is our second Expedition and we loved the first one which is still going strong with 140,000 miles and this one is even better. Great looking and awesome ride."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 55 56 57 ... 66 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford Expedition EL near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.