Go

2007 Ford E350 Super Duty Cargo

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 279 Ratings for the 1992 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.6/10
  • Comfort
    8.6/10
    Styling
    8.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 28 | Next

care free driving

By on Saturday, April 15, 2017

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 110,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "great look , great ride"

Cons: "a little under powered for city driving"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"bought this van used from a small dealership. no regrets, drove it all over the U.S. still have it and store it in a garage all winter. I am donating it this year to a good cause because I no longer need it. no fear that it will be as good to them as it was to me."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Fits its purpose

By on Wednesday, April 19, 2017

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 74,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Interior volume, ground clearance, reliability"

Cons: "It aint pretty"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Use this for towing a small trailer and camping. The 5.4L provides acceptable power and 15+mpg. These vans are proven work horses! Many have 250,000+ miles on them and are still running. Simple to convert to 4x4."

7 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Strong, reliable engine. Only surface rust

By on Wednesday, August 13, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 479,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great work van"

Cons: "Diesel fumes"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 7

"I bought this van when it had 11,000 miles on it. I have changed the oil every 5,000 miles with Motorcraft 15W-40. Power everything, windows, mirrors, door locks, and keyless entry. I have been the only one to drive it so the engine and transmission are still in great shape. The van has never been in an accident and drives great. There is a hole in the very rear floor approximately 8" in diameter. There is only surface rust on the exterior."

6 people out of 7 found this review helpful

What a trooper

By on Monday, August 13, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 133,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Value, Fun and Escellent Drive"

Cons: "Very little cup holders and power outlets."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Bought the car used after the minivan couldn't easily handle 5 kids with 4 car seats and I am glad I did. Had the vehicle about 10 years and immediately noticed the ease of driving. Excellent highway driving, much more stable than a minivan and the kids could stretch out a bit during long drives. Only problem was Catalytic convertor which failed prematurely at 72000 miles. Ford took over 6 months to replace it under warranty. All other repairs were routine maintenance. The XLT doesn't come with a great deal of amenities so I did add some power outlets and drink holders for the mid and rear seating compartments. Hated to sell the vehicle it was very reliable."

28 people out of 33 found this review helpful

Best Van

By on Monday, December 31, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Over the years, I have owned three of these - they are comfortable and easy to drive. They are powerhorses that require little maintenance, only the usual tire and oil changes, with the Triton engine going 100K miles before even a tune-up! I have always gotten good mileage, 18MPG on average. They tow well, you usually forget there is anything behind you. I have consistantly used these vans to drive about 26 thousand miles during a two month period every summer, pulling a fully loaded 4X8 cargo trailer - and the Ford E-150 never lets me down. Fellow vendors switched to Fords after suffering multiple breakdowns with other makes and models. Maintenance Tip: No matter what you drive, try a "Motor-Vac" if you've got high mileage on your vehicle. It is a process that pulls all the carbon build-up out of your engine. It's inexpensive and does wonders for performance."

11 people out of 13 found this review helpful

Excellent affordable vehicle

By on Saturday, December 22, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 12,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Excellent multiple use vehicle!"

Cons: "Fuel mileage of 11-18 with the 5.4 V-8."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This vehicle is great for carrying my family of 8 with ease of entry/exit and capable of towing a 32 foot camper behind! The SYNC System is innovated, user friendly and extremely accurate! I've own an E350 passenger vans prior, and it was superb as well however with the new design, comfort and power this vehicle is the tops!"

5 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Takes a beating and keeps going & going!

By on Monday, January 14, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 202,856

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Keeps taking a beating"

Cons: "ingnition packs"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought my2006 E250 with 100,000 miles on it it now has 202,xxx miles on it. This van has been great and towing at least 3 days a week approximately 9600 lbs. It is not a speed demon at this wieght, but it will get us there. The van I do wish had a larger motor, but the 4.6L has been great. The only complaint I have is the cataylic converters I have changed, and a small battle with the ingnition packs. Other than Those this van has been problem free"

24 people out of 29 found this review helpful

Best Van for the Value

By on Thursday, February 6, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "great van for the price"

Cons: "height restrictions"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"High durability, great cargo space, easily customized for any business. Why buy a pickup when you can haul all and more with this van."

14 people out of 17 found this review helpful

I own 3 Ford E-Vans

By on Tuesday, February 4, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 60,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "BEST bang for the BUCK"

Cons: "Mileage, 11mpg town, 16mpg highway"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I own 3 Ford vans E150, 2 E350's without a doubt Ford vans are the BEST, rugged & reliable. My E-150 is a 2002, I bought in 2009 for $4500, 22k, best buy ever, never put one cent into it, 60K now & I'm selling it for $5000. Bought a'94 E-350 in '04, 35K, $5000, drove into the dirt. My latest E-350, '01, bought 3/2012, 40k for $9000. now have 55K not one penny in repairs. Ford's biggest BLUNDER is discontinuing the E-vans, the transits are too small, & not strong enough engine & suspension, for the "trades"!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

14 people out of 17 found this review helpful

I really enjoy my Ford Van

By on Saturday, July 6, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 140,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Very comfortable to drive."

Cons: "Poor gas mileage."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I bought this vehicle used in great condition and have put about 100,000 miles on it. It rides very comfortable and has been very reliable. The only draw backs are that of course it is hard to parallel park, and it gets relatively poor gas mileage. I have had horrible luck with American cars in the past, this is the only American car I have owned that did not break down frequently. I have only had to do minor maintenance on it for the 7 years I have had it. And I was rear ended at high speed by a drunk driver and didn't feel a thing. The van needed some cosmetic work, but the frame and everything held up like a tank. If only gas were cheaper I would keep this vehicle for another ten years."

14 people out of 17 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 28 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford E350 Super Duty Cargo near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.