To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2004 Ford Crown Victoria

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 384 Ratings for the 1998 - 2011 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.3/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.6/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.4/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 77 | Next

BEST CAR I HAVE EVER DRIVEN/OWNED

By on Tuesday, August 5, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I am a family of Ford people, I have owned Ford, trucks(big and small), mustangs, Contours Tauruses, we have always had a Ford in the driveway. The Crown Victoria is by all means my favorite, I started with a 1997 in 2001 had lots of miles and only needed few repairs, still a wonderful ride, Then upgraded to a 2005 in 2007 low miles great, price, I"M IN HEAVEN, I love this car. Still own the 1997, can't seem to part with it."

7 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Beauty and elegance

By on Wednesday, July 11, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Not only is it stylish, but very comfy. Nice large seats fit any size driver. Climate control is so nice. You can't find these comfy seats in those foreign cars. Steering is so light and responsive. I love driving my Crown Vic. Nice solid long lasting car."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Wonderful car if you enjoy a big safe car .

By on Tuesday, March 28, 2017

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 163,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Smooth riding and safety car on the road."

Cons: "None."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Never been in a wreck, no dents, scratches, only female driver, no riders in back seat. Had sealant put on car when purchased. One owner, had every svcs to car when due. Has 4 new tires. Automatic CD player in trunk, hold 6 CDs at a time. spare tire never been used. Leather is perfect, carpet perfect. Ash trays never used. Non smoker car. Has two cup holders, sound system and speakers. Paint is excellent had sealant put on car when purchased. Took Ford back for every check up when needed, 30,000,60,000, 90,000, 130,000, 160,000."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Love My Crown Victoria

By on Sunday, December 9, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love this car. I bought it pre-owned in August 1999, it had 13,800 miles. I have driven it 8 1/2 years and just now clicking over 80,000 miles on the original engine. I'm guessing I'm good for at least another nine years. It has never given me an ounce of trouble. If you take care of her, she takes care of you. The 1999 Crown Victoria is a Five Star Car."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Excellent vehicle

By on Thursday, March 20, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 80,100

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have owned this car for 12 years. It has been extremely reliable."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 77 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford Crown Victoria near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.