To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

1994 Ford Club Wagon

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 56 Ratings for the 1992 - 1998 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    8.8/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    8.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 12 | Next

family travel and work

By on Saturday, September 15, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

"excellent travel vehicle and work vehicle. Lots of space, Seats are not easy to move in and out, runs great, wish it was more efficient, about 15 mpg always, very comfortable,"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Good Van

By on Wednesday, November 28, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is a very nice van for a family. Lots of room and power. Mileage is about 14 to 15 MPG on the road. The only problem I had was a transmission shifting very hard at times. Someone had left an old extra gasket in the transmission housing when the filter was changed! A new filter and one gasket fixed the problem. I have 178,000 miles on this 1992 Ford van with no other problems. Only normal maintenance has been needed."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Keeps on Truckin!

By on Sunday, August 12, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Most reliable vehicle I have ever owned - 170,000 miles and still going strong - great engine - but 2 transmissions so far!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Best Family/Trip-taking Van

By on Wednesday, September 7, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 85,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Engine Power (5.8L V8) and Electric Everything Options"

Cons: "Ground Clearance, Fuel Economy (13 mpg City, 18 mpg Hwy)"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"We purchased the 1995 E150 from Heritage Ford and had it transported up to Elkhart, Indiana to have a conversion kit put on by Eclipse Conversions. We ended up paying a total of $42,000 for this van. This van has been perfect when we have taken it on trips to Shipshewana, Florida, Ohio, and several different places. We had absolutely no space issues. The kids said if they closed the blinds, they wouldnt know they were moving down the road. The look is fantastic. The only complaint I have is the ground clearance. Though it is my fault for designing the body kit, that would be the only thing I would change. Ours has a 22" TV with VCR, Antenna TV, DVD, and video game hookups. It even has an option to mute the speakers and hook in head phones to listen to the TV and radio. The power reclining couch/bed in the back is great for use on trips too. Plenty of luggage space behind rear couch is ample and the comfort is phenomenal. I give this one an A :)"

13 people out of 14 found this review helpful

Multi purpose vehicle to the max

By on Tuesday, December 20, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 154,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Multi purpose fun and lots of space"

Cons: "Handling characteristics and poor fuel economy"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

After 11 yrs, still looking young!

"I have owned this 1994 Chateau Club Wagon for 11 years and love it. It has a back seat that makes into a bed (factory original design) Great for family traveling. It tows a trailer well, and the seats can be removed to allow hauling large items. Handling characteristics are less than stellar, and fuel economy is poor. But that is to be expected with a large vehicle that can work and play like this van."

10 people out of 11 found this review helpful

After 11 yrs, still looking young!

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 12 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford Club Wagon near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.