Go

1994 Ford Bronco

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 289 Ratings for the 1992 - 1996 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.3/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 58 | Next

Great ride.

By on Monday, July 9, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

"If you can find one in tip top shape, simply put, buy it! These are seriously the last of the real suv's. Romp it, tow with it, beat it, change the oil, and be happy. Decent gas milage, excellent power, and a good solid ride. They are Beasts!"

13 people out of 13 found this review helpful

Great truck best vehicle ever

By on Friday, September 30, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 118,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great truck"

Cons: "low gas mileage big v-8"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"great truck runs great realy do not want to sell but i have become disabled and can no longer able to pay for gas and up keep. truck now sits alot and this truck loves to run.I have nothing bad to say about this truck.First ford truck (Bronco) i have owned.I have taken this truck from Lasvegas to Hemet Cal.2or3 times never had any reason not to trust this truck even in summer with air con. running the whole way with no over heatig . like i said i realy love this truck. But it realy needs someone to take care of my best friend."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

great value

By on Wednesday, September 2, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is my third Bronco I traded up to newer each time. The only thing that wont excite you is fuel millage 16MPG highway is tops but I have the 5.8 and drive 80mph when I can. Climbs like a goat pulls my 19' Glasstron with ease. Comfortable travel vehicle Take out the rear seat and you can sleep in it and I'm 6'2" Incredible turning radius and very stable."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

By on Saturday, September 29, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"The Bronco is probably the most well put Ford vehicle. Mine has 180+ thousand miles on it and its still runs like the day I got it. Gas is a problem sometimes but well worth the extra bit. By far the best vehicle I've ever owned."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

1993 Ford Bronco

By on Thursday, August 9, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I bought my Bronco from my brother after my Denali got stolen! Everyone told me gas prices would kill me but suprisingly this truck is awsome on gas and I do alot of commuting!!! It needs some cosmetic repairs which I will be taking care of! Overall this truck is just wonderful!!! Very dependable and drives really well!!! And im only 4'10 :o)"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 58 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford Bronco near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.