To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.

2016 Ferrari FF Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $299,425 - $305,474.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $302,450

Fair Purchase Price $302,450
Fair Market Range ($299,425 - $305,474)

Invoice N/A

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser�s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Valid for ZIP code 96801 through 02/23/2017

Advertisement
Advertisement

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment
Advertisement
Advertisement

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.5
Out of 10

Based on 2 Ratings for the 2012 - 2016 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    5.5/10
    Quality
    7.5/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    10.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    10.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
 

Ferrari FF is best hatchback ever

By on Tuesday, July 23, 2013

I don't own this car

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Fast for millionaires kids in Alaska"

Cons: "Bad Price. $300000"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The Ferrari FF- Well, Its got a Ferocious engine which is quiet when cruzin' V12 engine with massive 608 hp with a fast top speed at 208 MPH. It is a great car for millionaires living in the north because its got a great 4wd system in a Ferrari! I love it. Its competitors the SLS, Lambo and GT3 are falling right behind, but this is the best FordFerrariFiat"

16 people out of 29 found this review helpful

My 2015 Pontiac FF

By on Sunday, November 1, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 300

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
Not Rated
Styling
Not Rated
Comfort
Not Rated

Pros: "very low price,power mirrors,cup holders,is PINK!"

Cons: "has working 3rd gear,and track 4 isn't stuck"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"You might of seen my review on my 1995 Lamborghini Trans Sport.I traded it in for a new 2015 Pontiac FF. It's such a great value this car.It's not good to drive at all.My Trans Sport had no 3rd gear, witch is AWESOME! But my FF does have a 3rd gear. The interior is horrible.My Trans Sport had an iPhone charger in the back seat that I dropped.The CD player is bad. My Trans Sport had a cool aftermarket 6 Track CD, with Mike Bugel stuck in track 4. But still with these falts, I still give this car 10/10. Everyone is smiling on THE ROAD, on family road trips."

6 people out of 12 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
 
Advertisement
Advertisement
 
Advertisement