To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

1994 Eagle Talon

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 52 Ratings for the 1992 - 1994 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    8.8/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    8.8/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 11 | Next

Best Bang for the Buck

By on Friday, February 22, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"The AWD Tsi is just one of the best cars of the '90's period. Lots of mods available, both go fast and style to make it your own. Very reliable if you take care of maintenance. Mine is a daily driver, runs 12.6's on pump fuel, yet gets over 30mpg on the highway at cruise. I'm 6'2" and I have plenty of room and the car rides well. A great little commuter car to get you through traffic, yet a pretty unbeatable street car traffic light to traffic light. Best is the AWD really helps keep you safe in unsafe conditions."

7 people out of 7 found this review helpful

GREAT ROAD CAR

By on Friday, October 17, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"WITH THE EXCEPTION OF TURBO LAG, WHICH YOU GET WITH ANY TURBO THE CAR RESPONDS VERY WELL. THE ALL WHEEL DRIVE KEEPS THE CAR PLANTED TO THE ROAD AND MAKES IT A VERY QUICK CAR OFF THE LINE. THE AFTERMARKET FOR THESE CARS ARE EXTREEMLY CHEAP AND EASY TO ACCESS PARTS FOR, SHARING MANY PARTS WITH THE MITSUBISHI ECLIPSE AND PLYMOTH LAZER. THE INTERIOR IS VERY COMFORTABLE IF YOU ARE ONLY TAKING 1 PASSENGER, AS THE BACK SEATS ARE SOME WHAT SMALL. ANOTHER FEATURE I'M PLEASED WITH IS HOW DRIVER ORIENTED ALL THE CONTROLS ARE, ALL ARE INSIGHT AND FOCUSED ON MAKING THE DRIVER COMFORTABLE WITHOUT TAKING PASSIVE COMPFORTS AWAY. I GIVE THE CAR 5 OUT OF 5 STARS BASED ON ITS PERFORMANCE AND COMFORT, ALL FOR THE VALUE OF THE CAR"

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

DSM Love

By on Thursday, October 4, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I absolutely adore my Talon. I've had a Laser and an Eclipse and I like the styling of the Talon the best. Fast, dependable, affordable, fun, just a joy to drive. It is no longer just driving for me... its actually a pleasurable experience. DSM for life!"

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

perfect car

By on Thursday, July 26, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"not much to say besides the handling is better than an STI, can be built for less than pretty much any other car. dont get a talon unless its awd turb. performance is immaculate. stock seats are more comfy than some racing seats. just a perfect car"

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

ok but small

By on Tuesday, May 13, 2008

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
6/10

"this car is awesome if you dont mind feeling claustrophobic. small inside, very small backseat, very fast car with very quick pick-up, sporty look, great for first time drivers or ones who like small cars"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 11 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Eagle Talon near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.