To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2012 Dodge Grand Caravan Passenger

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.0
Out of 10

Based on 328 Ratings for the 2008 - 2017 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    7.4/10
    Quality
    7.0/10
  • Reliability
    7.5/10
    Performance
    7.4/10
  • Comfort
    7.8/10
    Styling
    7.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 49 50 51 ... 66 | Next

1st Dodge, last Dodge

By on Monday, April 27, 2009

10 3.0
overall rating 3 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
3/10
Value
4/10
Reliability
4/10
Quality
4/10
Performance
4/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
6/10

"POOR quality vehicle-- nothing but problems. Buyer beware !!"

2 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Love my van. Alas! Someone rear ended me!

By on Tuesday, February 10, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 58,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Drives great! The only negative I have is we had to add blue tooth. It was not stock."

7 people out of 18 found this review helpful

Do not waste your time and money on this car

By on Tuesday, June 9, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 90,000

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
1/10
Styling
1/10
Comfort
1/10

Pros: "Lots of room"

Cons: "Not worth the cost or headache in reliability"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"If I could give it a zero i would. Just Google complaints and watch the screen light up with electrical, transmission and brake problems with this car. Make sure you read the warranty really well because there are several loopholes that they will use every time to get out pf paying for the repair. The money I have sunk into this vehicle is astronomical, even for small repairs. The performance of the car is poor and there are better models out there. Cheap and not very well made."

4 people out of 12 found this review helpful

Very nice vehicle. Other than too much road noise

By on Friday, May 29, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 48,500

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "good price, the 4.0 is great, fun for family/dog"

Cons: "too much road noise"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Stow and go is wonderful, mileage is ok, fit is good. Tires that come with the car are just fair, it makes sense to upgrade at the time of purchase."

3 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Price i paid was ok for private sale

By on Thursday, August 28, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 55,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "great price, lots of utility, great warranty."

Cons: "Reliability concerns"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 6

"Vehicle had transmission work after noticing loud noise during shifting but this was covered under warranty as was the leaky intake manifold gasket. Has had repair for malfunctioning EVAP canister which cost 40 bucks. Van sat for 8 months before i purchased but price was right and frankly i did expect to put a little money into it because it sat so long. Rides well and is excellent family hauler. I would and am considering trading this van in for new one."

1 person out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 49 50 51 ... 66 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Dodge Grand Caravan Passenger near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.