To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2011 Dodge Grand Caravan Passenger

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.0
Out of 10

Based on 326 Ratings for the 2008 - 2017 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    7.4/10
    Quality
    7.0/10
  • Reliability
    7.5/10
    Performance
    7.4/10
  • Comfort
    7.8/10
    Styling
    7.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 33 | Next

Best on the Market

By on Thursday, April 3, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"No problems - great gas milage - no repairs - smooth as glass performance."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Good Solid Vehicle!

By on Tuesday, November 1, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 66,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Good price, basically dependable!"

Cons: "Pickup not the greatest, get what you pay for."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Good solid mini-van. No significant issues that were not under warranty. This particular year and model has a tendency to blow a hose package, as I was informed by the mechanic at the dealer. Mine blew but was repaired under warranty. Only other issue was an electrical box blowout also under warranty. Not bad value at all!"

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

One of the best minivans I have owned, reliable

By on Monday, December 12, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 95,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great driving vehicle, convenient access"

Cons: "Outer side panels on front seats not substantial"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Purchased from dealership owner,which was his personal family van. Added custom running boards, mud flaps. bug deflector and Xzilon paint and fabric protection both inside and out. Maintenance done as scheduled thru the dealership; and all recall issues done as required by Dodge. Majority of miles are long trip road miles."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Great for Travel

By on Wednesday, February 3, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"One of the very best most reliable vehicles I have ever owned. 45,000 miles and not one single problem."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

awesome value

By on Thursday, September 9, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"owned a 2002 caravan previously.the stow and go is great.great ride ,gas mileage good,can not say enough on how much we like it.glad i did not buy foreign."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Brakes Wear Out FAST

By on Monday, August 2, 2010

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

"Every year the brakes need to be replaced. One year it's the front brakes the next year it's the back. I have only had the car for 3 years. And I have just replaced the brakes for the third time. I was told by the dealership it is because the car is heavy... another time they said they could do something to the brakes to make them work better for $400 extra."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

By on Monday, July 12, 2010

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
5/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

best van ever

By on Saturday, June 13, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"love the way it drives, handles and the gas milage"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

I love it

By on Tuesday, June 9, 2009

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"The only thing I don't like with the new design is I have a bigger blind spot than I am used to."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

very good vehicle. Excellent value

By on Tuesday, March 21, 2017

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 125,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "value"

Cons: "TPMS. Thanks to the govt"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I have been very pleasantly surprised at how little repair we have had with this vehicle. It has been very reliable and at 125k miles is still solid and strong. TPMS has been the only unexpected expense.....replaced the sensors at 60k."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 33 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Dodge Grand Caravan Passenger near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.