To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2007 Dodge Grand Caravan Passenger

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.6
Out of 10

Based on 809 Ratings for the 2001 - 2007 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    7.9/10
    Quality
    7.8/10
  • Reliability
    8.0/10
    Performance
    8.0/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 46 47 48 ... 162 | Next

Love my momobile

By on Saturday, October 6, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love this minivan. This is the second grand caravan I have owned. I will also keep upgrading with them. I love the stow and go seating also."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Dodge Grand Caravan 2005

By on Monday, September 24, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Bought used with under 20,000 miles. Solid vehicle, no external or internal noises,accelleration good for this type of vehicle, minor wind turbulance compared to other mini-vans. Gas mileage as stated.Well pleased with same. Would recommend to interrested potential buyers"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

dodge grand caravan

By on Thursday, September 13, 2007

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

"This is a good vehicle for a lease or only to use a couple years but if your planning to keep it for a long time I would reconsider. Pro's great styling and comfort, lots of room Con's brakes are horrible and need replaced about every 6 months, power steering goes out bottom line, for a lease get it but dont buy it if you plan to keep it forever"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

By on Saturday, September 1, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

terrible AC system

By on Tuesday, August 21, 2007

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"My van is in for the sixth time since we bought it. Not to mention the bad ball joint, bad fuel pump, and strut bushings. wow"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 46 47 48 ... 162 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Dodge Grand Caravan Passenger near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.