Go

2010 Dodge Grand Caravan Cargo

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.0
Out of 10

Based on 320 Ratings for the 2008 - 2017 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    7.4/10
    Quality
    7.0/10
  • Reliability
    7.5/10
    Performance
    7.4/10
  • Comfort
    7.9/10
    Styling
    7.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 64 | Next

Excellent mini van.

By on Tuesday, June 28, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 80,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Is everything a mini van should be."

Cons: "dog hair difficult to get out of carpet"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is my fourth Grand Caravan and it has been trouble free. Tons of room. Easy to get in out of. Seats go down out of the way very easily AC and Heat work great. Excellent mileage at 23 to 24 mph I do a lot of hwy driving at 75mph. Just a great vehicle with tons of space on the inside and infinite seat variations. Driver seat has great support. Console storage is the best of anyone I have owned."

12 people out of 12 found this review helpful

Great family car

By on Sunday, December 25, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 26,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "all pros"

Cons: "no cons"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love my 2014 30th Anniversary Dodge minivan. It has all the storage you could want. If you need it, all the seats lay flat and storage under the middle seats also. Great for a family or business. Gas mileage is better than the 4 cylinder Jeep I sold. We get 25-27 on the freeway and 15-18 around town, which is good for the size and convenience of this vehicle. There are 6 of us in our family and we have gone on long trips, etc and were always comfortable. The kids stay entertained with the entertainment center and the plug ins for their devices. Hope this has helped."

8 people out of 8 found this review helpful

5th Grand Caravan, love it

By on Monday, August 1, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 26,025

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "This 5th Caravan for me is the best ever since '85"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I also have a full size 1969 GMC for those occasions when I need it, but the Grand Caravan holds almost anything and still drives great. Biggest problem? I have Sirius stereo and backup camera, but I cannot have a garmin, or bluetooth for phone calls. I bought this Grand Caravan on 1/3/12, owned it for 4 1/2 years. I paid $550 for the dealer to install a remote starter that I always use. Living in Vegas the car is usually pleasantly cool in hot months. Of course it is also warm in Winter. I also had a dash cover made, and window rain guards. These 3 items make it a pleasure to own and drive. I do get 17 city, 25 on the road."

6 people out of 6 found this review helpful

This auto has been very good

By on Saturday, July 2, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 57,265

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "very enjoyable to drive"

Cons: "cannot think of any item"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Purchased this auto Jan 2012, factory car with 10400 miles on it, have driven it all over, recently returned from south Texas, highway mileage was upwards of 29mpg at 63mph. Has been very dependable and comfortable. Electric seat does do wonders. Now retired, wife does not drive, no need for 2 autos. Red in color with black interior"

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Best on the Market

By on Thursday, April 3, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"No problems - great gas milage - no repairs - smooth as glass performance."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 64 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Dodge Grand Caravan Cargo near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement