To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

1992 Dodge Dynasty

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.2
Out of 10

Based on 49 Ratings for the 1992 - 1993 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    7.8/10
    Quality
    7.6/10
  • Reliability
    7.9/10
    Performance
    7.9/10
  • Comfort
    8.4/10
    Styling
    7.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 10 | Next

LOVED IT!

By on Monday, April 21, 2008

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
7/10

"My mother got this car about 7 yrs ago and paid $3500 ive had it now for 2 yrs i have to say i have drove this car thru just about anything u could, including corn fields river banks ect. i have worked in alot of demanding places and it always got me there if something failed 99% of the time it was cheap and fast work this car has been great it now has 230,000 mi. on it and still running strong no tranny replacement or anything over all its good on gas, comfy, can haul a small famliy, the 3.3L engine has the power to pull the car plus other things and best of all it was built to last and when it does break its cheap recommend it again again and again"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

92 dodge dynasty

By on Saturday, January 26, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

"This car is comfortable and gets high marks for long trips and grocery gopher. I once had to floor it when an idiot ran a red light and it burned rubber and got out of the way fast! I average 27 highway and 21 to 22 around where I live. It is a refined car and definetly not a k car.{reliant or aries}"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

2ND BEST I'V HAD

By on Friday, August 3, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"BEAUTIFUL CAR, BUT HAD TRANNY PROBLEMS. I HAD IT INTO THE DEALER 5 TIMES BEFORE THEY FINALLY REPLACED THE THING. TRADED IT ON A 94 CADDIE."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Good first car

By on Tuesday, July 24, 2007

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
3/10
Comfort
8/10

"I've had this car for almost 3 years now! It's a good first time car, safe, get's you there and back. Over all condition is good. I had mechanical issues since mine was a 91' that was frustrating and seemed unreliable. But if you want a car for the simple purpose of getting you there and back and working right & running. THis would be a good car for you."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

By on Monday, July 16, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 10 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Dodge Dynasty near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.