To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2009 Dodge Durango

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.5
Out of 10

Based on 741 Ratings for the 2004 - 2009 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.5/10
    Quality
    8.7/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    8.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 16 17 18 ... 149 | Next

Best vehicle for family and/or active lifestyle

By on Monday, April 2, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 98,900

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Very comfortable, drives awesomely, tons of room!"

Cons: "None!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love my Durango!!!! The only reason we are selling it is because we are moving out of the country. I don't knonw how I'll find another vehicle I love this much!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Love My Car

By on Wednesday, February 15, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 80,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have the Limited 2005 and I love it. The only down part is a few of the cosmetic plastic pieces on the inside of the car continually fall off. The do easily pop back on but just annoying. Not amazing on gas millage but I knew that getting the Hemi. Otherwise a great family car and we plan to enjoy it for many more miles!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

2005 Dodge Durango

By on Saturday, February 4, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 61,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Fun to drive"

Cons: "Not much room for cargo"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car is a good vaule seats 7 passangers easy. But not much room for any thing else. Looks good and drives great."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Vehicle is nice. Has CB, Custom Ram Air Hood,more

By on Wednesday, January 25, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 96,900

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "All service records. Great to drive. 21 mpg hwy"

Cons: "Less than 400HP, paint rash on hood"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Custom lighting in hood and grill. Also cold air K"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Great SUV,comfortable and dependable

By on Saturday, January 21, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 44,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Lots of space and powerful to drive"

Cons: "Gas milage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Very comfortable to ride in, drives nice. I have the 5.7L Hemi which has tons of power and great pickup, but the gas milage cood be better, it averages around 18MPG on the highway and 15 in the city. Tons of cargo space, with all the seats folded down it holds a tremendous amount of stuff. I never had any powertrain problems and never had any repairs other than routine scheduled maintenance."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 16 17 18 ... 149 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Dodge Durango near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.