Go

2008 Dodge Durango

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.5
Out of 10

Based on 742 Ratings for the 2004 - 2009 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.5/10
    Quality
    8.7/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    8.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 70 71 72 ... 75 | Next

2007 durango

By on Sunday, September 16, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Just bought about 2 months ago,I no its early to review.So far no problems.Very nice suv,drives well handles well.Gas mil could be a bit better.Other then that I'm 100% satified so far."

Trade In Value is the worst ever

By on Friday, September 14, 2007

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
3/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

"We purchased a new 05. We have owned it just under two years, 21000 miles. We tried to trade it in on a Volvo and we have $10,000 of negative equity. In two years, it has lost half of its value. Looks like we are stuck with it until the end, unless we win the Lotto :-)"

Good product. have had 3

By on Sunday, September 9, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"We have had 3 durangos. a 2001, a 2004 and we just bought a 2007 2 weeks ago. Its a great vehicle. Good family car, great for pulling the boat, and great in the snow and ice at our mountain house. The 2004 has 75000 miles on it and works great-- we have had no problems with it. I expect the 2007 will be just as good!!!"

GREAT VEHICLE

By on Saturday, September 8, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"I AM 61 AND MY 33 YEAR OLD DAUGHTER LIKED IT ENOUGH TO GET ONE FOR HER AND HER LITTLE KID. ONLY COMPAINT IS T IS THE LEG ROOM IN SECOND SEAT IS NOT GOOD."

By on Saturday, September 8, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love my Durango. I bought it new and it has 75,000 miles with no real issues."

Maybe think twice?

By on Saturday, September 8, 2007

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
6/10

"Not a bad vehicle, but not great either. Consider: PROS: Good power, excellent in the snow and mud. No real reliability issues. HEMI sounds good. CONS: Mushy ride and handling. Fuel mileage is horrible (12 city - 15 hwy)! Resale value is poor, better lease this puppy or you'll lose your butt."

By on Tuesday, September 4, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Awesome vehicle

By on Monday, September 3, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"Of course, gas per milage is not great but it is a great vehicle."

Super Hemi power

By on Sunday, September 2, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"The 2006 Durango with 5.7 Hemi is fun to drive. Lots of power. On vacation, the Durango handled the mountains with ease. If you need an SUV with AWD for snow and ice, the Durango is for you. This is our second Durango. Our 1998 is still going strong at 175,000 miles and both have performed well in winter weather."

LOVE MY HEMI

By on Thursday, August 30, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I am so pleased with this SUV. It's loaded, has tons of power and never gets boring to drive. The HEMI averages 20 MPG HWY and 17 around town which is great! It has sharp looks and drives like a luxury car. I am keeping it forever!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 70 71 72 ... 75 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Dodge Durango near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.