ZIP code
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2003 Dodge Durango

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.1
Out of 10

Based on 983 Ratings for the 1998 - 2003 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.2/10
    Quality
    8.4/10
  • Reliability
    8.5/10
    Performance
    8.5/10
  • Comfort
    8.7/10
    Styling
    8.7/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 181 182 183 ... 197 | Next

By on Monday, December 10, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Sunday, December 9, 2007

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
3/10
Performance
3/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
6/10

"i have 2003 durango with only 50000 miles problems you name trasmision ac leaks windos axle brakes i am glad i got extende warranty is nice but tooooo many problems i am going with toyota no more american cars this suv expend more time in the shop"

not for tall people

By on Saturday, December 8, 2007

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"I like a lot about this vehicle. Unfortunately it has required a lot of minor repairs since I bought it in 1999. The strangest thing is that I doun't think it fits anyone over about 5 feet 10 inches very well. Especially if it has the rear air."

Love my truck

By on Thursday, December 6, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"This thing has been a champ. We have had it for nearly 8 years. We did replace the transmission, but that is after 175000 miles."

More Problems than expected

By on Wednesday, December 5, 2007

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"I purcased my 2000 Durango new in June 2000. It has had more problems than I expected. At 50,000 miles I had to replace the heater core to the tune of $900. The rear drivers side window stopped working at 60,000 miles and the turn signals stopped working at 70,000 miles (car now has 72,000 miles). Ball Joints squeak constantly so I have to grease them once a month. Gas mileage was poor but expected. And with the third row seat up the cargo space is too small to haul more than two regular sized suitcases. Good vehicle for going to the mountains or towing the Boy Scout trailer but I'm just waiting for the next repair bill..."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 181 182 183 ... 197 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Dodge Durango near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.