Go

2013 Dodge Dart

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.2
Out of 10

Based on 136 Ratings for the 2013 - 2016 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.3/10
    Quality
    8.2/10
  • Reliability
    8.1/10
    Performance
    8.5/10
  • Comfort
    8.7/10
    Styling
    8.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 28 | Next

Car started to have electrical problems 2nd year

By on Tuesday, December 29, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 35,350

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
2/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "fun to drive handles well great attention to detai"

Cons: "electrial problems galore"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 5

"Check engine light kept coming on. TPM changed 2 times, PCM changed 3 times, complete wiring harness change from lights back to the dashboard, battery changed 2 times. In dealership for repairs in the last 3 months 12 times for check engine light."

6 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Nicest small car I have ever owned.

By on Tuesday, May 21, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 600

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Reasonable price - very fun to drive - comfortable"

Cons: "Really none so far"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I call it my "Charger Lite" - I have had the car for approx 3 weeks. I love the features and the performance. It's easy to get a "lead" foot. Bought the Limited model with the Dual Dry Clutch. So Much Fun! Handles great - draws a lot of attention everywhere I park. The interior is the best quality of any car I have ever owned. Test drive one you'll be hooked."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

13 Dart not worth it. to many problems.

By on Monday, June 6, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 65,000

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
3/10
Reliability
2/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
2/10
Styling
4/10
Comfort
4/10

Pros: "fun to drive."

Cons: "turbo(REPLACED 3 times)"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"lets just say this car has been in the shop 3 to 4 times a year for lots of different things, from the turbo(REPLACED 3 times)to the oil leak. New dash cluster new clutch. problems with the plugs and cylinder 3 misfire and there are some more problems as well. For a 2013 and it is now 2016 the car is not that old. i do not recommend this car for any one. Dodge needs to step up ad fix the problems that keep going wrong with my Dart and others that are having the same problems. Ps: Bring back the dodge Avenger, that was a good car. it was a nice ride with a grate body style... thank you. CHmalo"

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Owned many different vehicles, the best yet!

By on Sunday, December 20, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 42,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Reliable, fun to drive, good gas mileage."

Cons: "steering wheel control stem has too many functions"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Purchased this Dart new over 3 years ago and have driven over 41K miles. Needed a vehicle which provided good gas mileage and I haven't been disappointed. Since new MPG has consistently been 36 during long trips, 25 around town. Reliability has been excellent. The transmission had 1 flash update, other than that just oil changes and tires. I love the handling and ride, both in town and on trips. The only complaint is with the turn signal stem. Wipers, hi-beams, turn signal; too much for one stem. My other car has the same set-up and i hate it..."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Been amazing so far!

By on Monday, April 8, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 200

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have been looking at one of these since I saw the first commercial. Test drove them a couple times till finally it was time to get one. It is very comfortable to drive. You can really feel the Turbo kick in. And of course the gas mileage and style are great."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 28 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Dodge Dart near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement