Go

2013 Dodge Dart

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.1
Out of 10

Based on 140 Ratings for the 2013 - 2016 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.2/10
    Quality
    8.1/10
  • Reliability
    8.0/10
    Performance
    8.4/10
  • Comfort
    8.7/10
    Styling
    8.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 28 | Next

Been amazing so far!

By on Monday, April 8, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 200

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have been looking at one of these since I saw the first commercial. Test drove them a couple times till finally it was time to get one. It is very comfortable to drive. You can really feel the Turbo kick in. And of course the gas mileage and style are great."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Be a buzzsaw!

By on Sunday, October 7, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Styles, miles, and smiles"

Cons: "????"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I bought this car. I wasn't planning on it, but I test drove it, liked it, and made a deal. I got the dealer to rustproof it, throw in a 2 year service package and a year of Sirius. The Italian version sells for $24k. I bought mine for $18k. I get the same power as I did in my Mazda 3, with better gas mileage, styling, and handling. Why not?"

26 people out of 27 found this review helpful

One of the best cars I have ever owned

By on Sunday, September 23, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Fun to drive, very good safety features."

Cons: "Soon I will not be the cool new car around."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I had my DART Rallye for a month and a half and I had just made my first payment. I crashed with a pickup truck and four air bags were deployed, the car was a total loss. Very good safety features!! Tomorrow I will be picking up my new DART Rallye (same color)."

21 people out of 22 found this review helpful

Great Car for the Money

By on Saturday, September 8, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 800

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great Price Fun to drive Looks good"

Cons: "needs more Power taller first gear"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Ive only had car for 2 weeks now. So far so good. Great gas milage fun to drive handles great. Definately get the manual the automatic ( Yawn ZZZZZ ) Great acceleration on the freeway. Great buy for the $$$$$$"

17 people out of 18 found this review helpful

Best car in compact class

By on Sunday, April 14, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 9,800

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "touch screen for everything, great looking in /out"

Cons: "there aren't any!!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Touch screen is large and operates everything. Torquey motor fun to drive and delivers 40+ mpg on the highway. Interior great looking and the leather is very luxurious. The glove compartment holds my laptop. I have owned several other compact cars and the Dart is the head of the class. Heated steering wheel great in the winter. Back up camera clear and accurate. If this car was Japanese or German the Automotive Press would be singing it's praises!"

14 people out of 15 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 28 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Dodge Dart near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.