Go

2011 Dodge Charger

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 160 Ratings for the 2011 - 2017 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.5/10
    Styling
    9.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 10 11 12 ... 32 | Next

Great Car!

By on Thursday, December 6, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 24,563

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "great price, fund to drive, lots of trunk space"

Cons: "In dash gps should be standard"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Handles great and is awesome on fuel mileage. Fully loaded on highway avg 30 mpg. Light load on highway 33 mpg avg. Looks great, drives great, is a head turner. Highly suggest the in dash gps, my vehicle does not have that. All else is awesome. Love this car. Converted me from a Chevy Fan to a Dodge Dude."

6 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Overall an amazing vehicle

By on Saturday, December 19, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 40,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Size, space, fuel economy, looks"

Cons: "8 speed shifter can be a pain."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Fuel efficiency and power are in perfect balance. Car floats when you want it to down the highway. But when taking corner it feels tight. Size is perfect, so much room and a very large trunk."

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

I Love This Car

By on Friday, August 9, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 9,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great gas mileage; drives smoothly"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"We bought our Charger in October of 2012 after we had our previous car totaled in an accident. I did not want to buy the Charger because I thought it was too pricey, but my husband wanted it. I let him make the decision, thinking it was a mistake. I could not have been more wrong. Our Charger is beautiful, drives great, gets awesome gas mileage, and has plenty of room for our family to ride in comfort. I would recommend this car to anyone."

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Love driving this car!

By on Saturday, June 29, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 33,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great price, fun to drive, looks very appealing"

Cons: "se model has 5spd tranny"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I feel so nice driving this car, there are interior lights on the door handle, under the doors for courtesy lights, cupholders light up just doesnt seem like they skipped on quality anywhere, the dash is all soft-touch plastic not going to crack. This year they did a makeover of every side of the vehicle inside and out. I have the base SE and the suspension is still really smooth, something about rear wheel drive makes it feel like such a nice ride. the only thing i didnt like was that the se and sxt dont come with spoilers and the shifter and tranny on the se was different (old style/5spd instead of 8speed) it still shifts smooth and is overall a "good buy" but the money to the SXT is well spent."

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

May be the best car I ever owned

By on Thursday, September 6, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fast and smooth, Styiing and V8 growl"

Cons: "Price hits $40K with all the options"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Bought new in May 2012. Opted for the Road and Track Package in Redline Pearl Metallic. Car is quiet, fast, smooth. The cylinder switch off is seamless; when you punch the throttle it stuffs you back into your seat! Great highway cruiser and the IRS and sticky tires are great on the twisty bits. Electronics are great, Brakes are awesome. This car inspires confidence. Mileage on the highway is 26 if I nurse it along, but mostly get around 16-17 since this car is no fun to drive slow! Lots of fun and I would recommend it to anyone if you like Detroit iron. Also has been utterly reliable with only routine maintenance so far and one recall for some electrical fuse check which they fixed at oil change time."

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 10 11 12 ... 32 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Dodge Charger near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.