To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2007 Dodge Charger

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.0
Out of 10

Based on 811 Ratings for the 2006 - 2010 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 31 32 33 | Next

HEMI ROCKS

By on Saturday, October 20, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This vehicle has by far exceeded my expectations. I am very pleased with its performance so far. The style of the car is unique of course, and the comfort is satisfactory. The navigation system is very useful, now that I have it, I would not have another car without it. The hemi engine is like no other. I smoked a new mustang!!! I would have preferred to have a better quality dash in this car, but the leather heated seats make up for it."

By on Thursday, October 18, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Great Car

By on Thursday, October 18, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Great car for a family or if your like me and like sport and styling then it must be the Dodge Charger preferably the Daytona. I have the Top Banana and everybody just flocks to it when I go places. I will never sell my Charger. Will someday be a collector. Runs great and consistent at the strip. Great gas mileage on highway between 24 and 27. Great all around car."

Super nice

By on Thursday, October 18, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"The Charger is a Super nice ride handels great and has tones of room . It's going to be a Great ride for my family."

By on Wednesday, October 17, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Monday, October 15, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love my car!!"

Awsome Car!!!

By on Friday, October 12, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is one of the most stylish, best handling cars I have ever owned. It is refreshing to have people take a second look, nod, or even remark "what an awsome car." The ride and handling is excellent. Driving is fun again! I did have a problem with the fuel system but it was corrected after 2 tows to the dealership."

good

By on Friday, October 12, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"not bad"

Love this car

By on Friday, October 12, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I drive the RT and would say that I would not trade this car for any other but, I am going to trade it this year for the larger Hemi SRT8. Everyone I have spoke with that drives a charger loves them. If you are thinking about buying one, go for it."

Love it

By on Thursday, October 11, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love this car. It's my first new car. I went from a supped up BMW 535 to the charger, and think the charger has almost the same performance and is a little quieter in side. I love driving it. The only complaints I have is the steering is a little loose at hi speeds, and the fit and finish is week. The doors need aligning and my ground effects aren’t put on right. But I love the car."

Hemi

By on Sunday, September 30, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Best new vehicle overall I've owned in over 48 years bar none. Great speed when needed and good gas mileage when you keep your foot out of it."

Sweet vehicle

By on Friday, September 28, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Dodge hit the nail on the head with their combo of style, performance, quality, and comfort with this car. It's good looking, roomy, handles great, rides soft and quiet, and has sufficient muscle. The fact that it's all wheel drive is a plus that makes this a great car for people like me who want the style and performance combined with the practicality needed for a family man with kids."

What a Car!

By on Friday, September 28, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love this car,the ride,how it corners,the handling. It looks bad, and it is fast as my old Camaro. Yes it has the HEMI....The only thing I wish it had was better gas mileage. I average 17-20mpg. I also wished they offered the current R/T package with the spoiler and 20" wheels when I bought it in 06. This car has the same horsepower and interior space as a BMW 750i for under 35K. Its a no brainer! I plan to add the spoiler and 20" Foose wheels soon. Also I added a leather armrest for under $65.Makes the interior much nicer & richer looking. Way to go Dodge...I almost didn't buy this after a nightmare with my wife's 97 Stratus (lemon!)"

More Mature Motorhead

By on Friday, September 28, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I've been a motorhead, drag racing lover since I first started driving. Now that I'm in my "more mature" years I look for the muscle of the ride and just as important, the comfort of the ride. My Charger Daytona delivers it all in eye-catching form!"

By on Thursday, September 27, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

It's got it all

By on Wednesday, September 26, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This car is a dream. It has the power when you want/need it. a great ride!!!"

By on Sunday, September 23, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

AWESOME CAR

By on Saturday, September 22, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"THIS HAS BEEN THE BEST VECHICLE I HAVE EVER OWNED, I WENT FROM SAN ANTONIO TO SOUTH FORK COLORARO ABOUT 900 MILES ON TWO TANKS OF GAS...YOU SHOULD BUY ONE."

By on Saturday, September 15, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"The SRT8 Charger to date has been faster then any corvette we owned from 2006, back. The body style is very stylish and the get up this car has is beyond anything we have had in the past. The comfort is what is to be expected with this type car but would like to see more of what's in the C-300 in the Charger."

WoW

By on Wednesday, September 12, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I was a ford truck man. Gas prices drove me to a car. This car feels like it has the power of a truck and the ride of caddie. Real nice car I am very impressed. I hope it all last."

Nice, Nice

By on Wednesday, September 12, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I rented this car in Jan 07..for a few days and fell in love...I purchashed this car in May 07 and I am still in love...Nice ride, Nice looking, Nice Nice"

By on Wednesday, September 12, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

True Machine

By on Tuesday, September 11, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"The best car I have ever driven"

boydsracing

By on Sunday, September 9, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"love this car wow is it fun i have had ZERO problems with it. have had over a year and got it up over 100mph love it corners excellent!"

By on Wednesday, September 5, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 31 32 33 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Dodge Charger near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.