To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2011 Dodge Challenger

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.3
Out of 10

Based on 431 Ratings for the 2008 - 2018 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.4/10
    Styling
    9.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 31 32 33 ... 44 | Next

R/T 5.7 HEMMI IS A GREAT CAR AND IT PREFORMANCE

By on Monday, May 8, 2017

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 49,675

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
Not Rated
Styling
Not Rated
Comfort
Not Rated

Pros: "FUN TO DRIVE"

Cons: "GREAT CAR I LOVE IT"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"IF YOU OWN A HEMI YOU FALL IN LOVE WITH IT THE POWER IS AT YOUR FINGER TIPS"

LUV MY CHALLENGER IN RED

By on Monday, April 7, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 18,120

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Performance, exterior, quiet, engine, controls"

Cons: "windshield doesn't have sunshade"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I fell in loved in this car head over heels thought was the best sports muscle car ever been put on the road. It drives extremely fast on plenty of power have under the bolstered engine. Features are outstanding along car new exterior looks and have all books and records. Challenger has responsive handling...SXT Plus version I got was available in more features includes UCONNECT touchscreen navigation, Ventilated seats, Bluetooth, radio overall best in a excellent sound system. Love how it rides perfectly in a quiet (black metallic interior) there are too many things can be listed on Challenger. Every time I drive my handsome sports car reminds me of that old Chevy drove on some winding roads but now I'm driving a more upgraded high performance sports car its faster on those winding roads still travel like back doing old times. I never bought a Chrysler/Dodge vehicle before when saw this shining red Challenger SXT Plus off the highway at dealership it was calling me to drive off the lot now very happy owning and paid cash for my Challenger an Mopar sports car ever."

Excellent car

By on Saturday, March 8, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 800

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Perfect"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Absolutely flawless cat. Showroom condition"

great CAR

By on Sunday, April 28, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 82,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "just an over all great car"

Cons: "I wished they made the (se) edition manuel"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"love this car, as big as it is its good in gas, reliable, comfortable as a family car (I'm a family of 3)"

Best Challenger EVER

By on Thursday, January 19, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 8,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "All Good ( although a little pricey)"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have owned several E Body Challengers and Cuda's over the years and the new Challenger SRT8 is a better car in every way except for one, The windows don't rattle and the body doesn't flex like the old 70 440 Six Pack car did!"

sharp car

By on Friday, November 25, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car ride's and look's great!!! Only negative for me is back seat or lack of one I should say. Time's when I miss my 4 door Impala ss"

Really cool car. Furious Fuchia brings many compli

By on Monday, November 7, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 4,500

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "looks"

Cons: "tickets"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Needs Better guages, old school look maybe. Maybe More HP. drives great and pretty quick. Furious Fuchia brings lots of compliments, everyone just stares. Pretty cool car."

Amazing

By on Tuesday, November 1, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 97

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Love my car...miles driven seems to run quickly."

This car is so amazing!

By on Monday, August 15, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 400

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Very fun to drive!"

Cons: "No cons...."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"We bought the 2011 Challenger R/T gray/black 4-1-2011 Added: 22" Vossen wheels 22x9 front 22x10.5 in rear Cat back full exhaust system Mopar cold air intake Mopar lowing kit Car drives like a dream, handles very well, stops on a dime! I only have 400 miles, but this car drives better then any other car I have ever owned.... I've owned over 20 cars. I recommend this car to anyone who is looking for a rush:)"

By on Thursday, May 12, 2011

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 31 32 33 ... 44 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Dodge Challenger near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.