To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2011 Dodge Caliber

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.3
Out of 10

Based on 746 Ratings for the 2007 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    7.7/10
    Quality
    7.4/10
  • Reliability
    8.0/10
    Performance
    7.5/10
  • Comfort
    7.7/10
    Styling
    8.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 136 137 138 ... 150 | Next

Overall a good reliable car

By on Tuesday, September 8, 2009

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"Decent car for the money. Ride is fairly comfortable & handling is OK. Pickup is good. Doesn't do so well on wet roads or in snow however & it can feel a little skittish on rough roads. Gas mileage is not that great for a four cylinder. In the summer I average about 25 to 27 mpg & in the winter it drops down to 21 & 23 mpg. The only saving grace is that it takes regular gas. Strongest feature is the styling as I've received a good number of compliments on the car's looks. Reliablity is good also. I have close to 25,000 miles on the car & haven't had any problems. Overall a good bet if your looking for basic transportation."

Love my Caliber

By on Thursday, September 3, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"You cannot beat the gas mileage. It has been a great car for me. The only thing that I do not like is what some of the other reviews have also said. There is a little to much plastic in the interior. Other than that, I think it is a great little car and you cannot beat the price either. I love it!"

By on Friday, August 28, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"Great car for the money.."

What a deal!

By on Saturday, August 22, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"We bought this car trading old gas hog jeep, cash for clunkers deal. We loved it when first test drove, then hunted down 5 speed for even better gas mileage. It is comfortable, roomy and stylish (even my 13 and 15 yr old grandkids like it) and fun to drive with good performance. Does about 32 mpg on hilly hwys. I bet it will do even better in flatter states. Love it!"

First Dodge

By on Tuesday, August 4, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"My wife and I love this car, for the price it is a great deal. We now are looking to buy a Journey, since our family is now growing to 5 ."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 136 137 138 ... 150 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Dodge Caliber near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.